ما هي علب التروس PTO؟

غالبًا ما يكون Power Take-Off ، الذي يشار إليه غالبًا باسمه المختصر ، PTO ، نوعًا سائدًا من توصيل الطاقة الميكانيكية في سوق الأجهزة المحمولة. عادة ما تكون PTO عملية نقل طاقة عالية وعزم دوران من المحرك (بشكل عام عن طريق ناقل الحركة) للشاحنات والجرارات. في المزج مع علب التروس وحوامل المضخات ، يمكن إجراء أي نوع من نقل الطاقة الميكانيكية تقريبًا.


توجد في الواقع ثلاث تقنيات شائعة لاقتلاع الطاقة في سوق الأجهزة المحمولة ؛ نمط الجرار وأسلوب ناقل الحركة ومحرك العمود المرفقي ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن الأخير لا يشار إليه عادةً باسم PTO. عادةً ما تُستخدم إستراتيجية نقل الطاقة التي يحركها العمود المرفقي للمضخات الهيدروليكية المثبتة في مقدمة شاحنة على الطريق السريع ، والتي تشمل المحراث / الموزعة أو خلاط الأسمنت. يتم توصيل عمود صغير به وصلات U بمقرنة نير لتشغيل المضخة. لا يشار إلى هذا التكوين لمحرك الأقراص عادةً باسم PTO ، بعد قولي هذا.

علبة التروس pto 41 30 - علب التروس PTO

يعود PTO للجرار إلى حد كبير بقدر الجرارات. تم دفع معظم وحدات إطلاق الطاقة المبكرة من ناقل الحركة ، والذي تم وضعه في الخلف على الجرار ، مما يتيح تحديد موقع عمود الإخراج بشكل سريع. لا يتم تشغيل مجموعة ناقل الحركة في PTO إلا عندما يتم أيضًا تعشيق قابض ناقل الحركة ، ويكون مقترنًا مباشرة بناقل الحركة ، لضمان عدم تشغيل PTO عند الضغط على القابض.


عندما يقود ناقل الحركة العجلات ، يتحول مأخذ الطاقة الخارجي لناقل الحركة. هذا يعني أيضًا أن الأداة يمكنها إعادة ناقل الحركة للخلف أيضًا عند الضغط على القابض ، مثل أسفل التل أو عندما يتميز المرفق بآلية ذات قصور ذاتي دوران أعلى ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع في عجلات القيادة. تم تجنب ذلك من خلال إضافة قابض تجاوز مخصص لـ PTO ، والذي يمنع عزم الدوران من العمل داخل الاتجاه المعاكس.

علب التروس pto 89246313 - علب التروس PTO

يستخدم PTO المقيم عمومًا قابض ناقل الحركة من مرحلتين. تعمل المرحلة الأولى من القابض الخاص بك على تشغيل الجزء المدفوع في ناقل الحركة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المرحلة الثانية على القابض التي تتحكم في الاشتباك في مأخذ الطاقة الخارجي. تسمح هذه الإستراتيجية بمقبض مستقل لناقل الحركة ، لضمان أن PTO يحافظ على التشغيل بغض النظر عن نشاط قابض ناقل الحركة ، مثل التوقف عن الجرار نفسه. لأي جرار يستخدم مرفق جزازة ، أحد الأمثلة على ذلك ، هذا هو الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات ؛ لا يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل الجزازة عندما تقوم بتدوير القابض أعلى التل وحول الشجرة.


يحتوي PTO المستقل على قابض تعشيق منفصل تمامًا ، ويعمل تمامًا حصريًا من قابض ناقل الحركة. لتعشيق مأخذ الطاقة الخارجي ، يتم الضغط على زر أو رافعة ؛ هذا غير معقد. بشكل عام ، يكون القابض الذي يتم تشغيله بواسطة رافعة ضروريًا ليتم تنشيطه قبل مفتاح PTO منفصل. لن يكون النظام سهلاً فحسب ، بل يتم تنشيط PTO المستقل عادةً على الرغم من توقف الجرار أو تحركه. يمكن الحصول على وحدات إطلاق الطاقة المستقلة في كل من التكوينات الميكانيكية والهيدروستاتيكية ، وكما قد تتخيل ، فإن التنوع الهيدروليكي محبوب للغاية مع انتشار المحركات الهيدروستاتيكية.

يمكن أن يكون عمود PTO الممتد من الخلف مع الجرار عبارة عن هيكل ذكري. سوف تكتشف ثلاثة أنواع من أعمدة PTO ، ويتم تحديد استخدامها بشكل فضفاض من خلال خرج الطاقة للجرار الخاص بك. تعمل كل واحدة في الأعمدة بالتأكيد بواحدة من سرعتين نموذجيتين: 540 و 1000 دورة في الدقيقة. أيضا ، كل في مهاوي يأتي في واحد من قطرين ؛ 1 3⁄8 أو 1 3⁄4 بوصة. أخيرًا ، لا يشترك أي من الأعمدة الثلاثة في مجموعة متنوعة من المفاتيح

  • 540 دورة في الدقيقة -6 خدد -1 3⁄8 بوصة. الفتحة
  • 1000 دورة في الدقيقة - 21 خدد -1 3⁄8 بوصة. الفتحة
  • 1000 دورة في الدقيقة - 20 خدد -1 3⁄4 بوصة. الفتحة

يُعرف عمودي العمودين سعة 1000 دورة في الدقيقة بالإصدار الصغير (1 3⁄8 -in.) والإصدار الضخم (1 3⁄4-in.). تم تطوير كل عمود لمجموعة متنوعة مناسبة من عزم الدوران وناقل القدرة الحصاني ، بالإضافة إلى الأبعاد المختلفة للتأكد من عدم استخدامها بشكل متبادل. يمكن لبعض الجرارات تشغيل أكثر من نطاق من نطاقات السرعة والطاقة للأعمدة ، ولكن من الضروري محاولة تذكر أن الأدوات التي تقودها عادةً ما تقتصر على سرعة التصميم. لذلك إذا تم عمل مثقاب الحبوب بسرعة 540 دورة في الدقيقة ، فربما لا يكون من الجيد محاولة تحريكه حتى 1000 دورة في الدقيقة.

geaboxes الزراعة 411747205 - علب التروس PTO

تعتبر السلامة حقًا شركة صغيرة جادة مع مهاوي PTO ، نظرًا لحقيقة أنها سيئة السمعة لتسببها في الإصابة والوفاة. يجب تشغيل الأدوات فقط مع جميع أغطية أمان PTO في الحال ، وإذا كان هناك تفسير غير موجود ، فيجب توخي الحذر الإضافي.

تشتمل جميع شاحنات الخدمة الشاقة الحديثة على القدرة على تشغيل قوة الإقلاع من ناقل الحركة. سيحتوي ناقل الحركة في الشاحنة على لوحة غطاء (أو اثنتين) ، والتي يمكن إزالتها ، مما يؤدي إلى تعريض ترس محفز قادر على قيادة PTO. إن PTO المُثبت على الشاحنة متعدد الاستخدامات ، على الرغم من حقيقة أنه على عكس وحدات إطلاق الطاقة للجرار ، فهي ليست عالمية إلى حد ما - ويرجع ذلك في الغالب إلى العديد من عمليات النقل المتاحة في السوق.


بغض النظر ، القليل من عمليات النقل لا يمكن الحصول عليها من PTO. إن أبسط نوع من PTO هو وجود ترس واحد للتوافق مع ترس خرج ناقل الحركة. هذه الأنواع مقيدة إلى حد ما في كل سرعتها وقوتها المتنوعة ، ولكنها اقتصادية للغاية بسبب بساطتها.


تعد وحدات إطلاق الطاقة المزودة بتروس أو ثلاثة تروس أكثر انتشارًا ، وهي متاحة أيضًا للتطبيقات الشاقة التي تتطلب قدرة حصانية وعزم دوران وسرعة عالية. تتيح التروس العديدة الحصول على نطاق أوسع من السرعة أو مضاعفة عزم الدوران.


  • الجميع
  • علب التروس جزازة العشب
  • علب التروس Comer
  • علب التروس الروتاري القاطع
  • علب التروس مفرشة الأسمدة
  • علب التروس خلاط الأعلاف
  • علب التروس للخلاط
  • علبة التروس لتحضير التربة
arAR

What are PTO gearboxes ?

The Power Take-Off, most frequently referred to by its acronym, PTO, is often a prevalent type of mechanical power delivery in the mobile machine market. The PTO is usually a process of transferring high energy and torque from the engine (generally by means of the transmission) of trucks and tractors. In mixture with gearboxes and pump mounts, almost any kind of mechanical energy transmission is doable.


There are actually 3 popular power take-off techniques in the mobile machine market; tractor style, truck transmission style and engine crankshaft-driven, despite the fact that the latter is just not typically referred to as a PTO. The crankshaft-driven strategy of energy transmission is usually utilized for hydraulic pumps mounted for the front of an on-highway truck, which include a plow/spreader or cement mixer. A tiny shaft with U-joints attaches to a yoke coupler to turn the pump. This configuration of drive is not usually referred to as a PTO, having said that.

pto gearbox 41 30

The tractor PTO goes back fairly substantially as far as tractors. Most early PTOs had been driven from the transmission, which getting positioned in the back on the tractor, enables for quick location of an output shaft. The transmission variety of PTO is only engaged when the transmission clutch is also engaged, and is coupled straight to transmission, to ensure that when the clutch is depressed, the PTO is not driven.


When the transmission is driving the wheels, then the transmission PTO is turning. This also means the implement can backward-power the transmission as well when the clutch is depressed, like down a hill or when the attachment features a mechanism with higher rotational inertia, resulting in surging in the drive wheels. This was avoided by the addition of a devoted overrunning clutch for the PTO, which prevents torque from getting applied inside the opposite direction.

pto gearboxes 89246313

A reside PTO generally makes use of a transmission clutch with two stages. The first stage of your clutch operates the driven portion in the transmission, along with the second stage on the clutch controls the engagement in the PTO. This strategy permits independent handle of the transmission, to ensure that the PTO maintains operation regardless of transmission clutch activity, like stopping from the tractor itself. For any tractor using a mower attachment, one example is, this is a minimum requirement; you can not have the mower turn off when you feather the clutch up a hill and around a tree.


The independent PTO has an completely separate engagement clutch, and works altogether exclusive from the transmission clutch. To engage the PTO, a button or lever is pushed; it is that uncomplicated. Commonly, a lever-operated clutch is necessary to become activated before a separate PTO switch. Not only will be the system easy, the independent PTO is usually activated although the tractor is stopped or moving. Independent PTOs are obtainable in both mechanical and hydrostatic configurations, and as you may picture, the hydraulic variety is very well-liked with the proliferation of hydrostatic drives.

The PTO shaft extending from back with the tractor can be a male-splined structure. You will discover three sorts of PTO shafts, and their usage is loosely defined by the power output of your tractor. Every single in the shafts runs at certainly one of two typical speeds: 540 and 1000 rpm. Also, each in the shafts comes in one of two diameters; 1 3⁄8 or 1 3⁄4 inches. Lastly, none of the 3 shafts share a variety of splines

  • 540 rpm-6 spline-1 3⁄8-in. shaft
  • 1000 rpm-21 spline-1 3⁄8-in. shaft
  • 1000 rpm-20 spline-1 3⁄4-in. shaft

The two 1000-rpm shafts are generally known as the little (1 3⁄8 -in.) and huge (1 3⁄4-in.) version. Every shaft is developed for an proper variety of torque and horsepower transmission, as well as the differing dimensions make certain they are not made use of interchangeably. Some tractors can operate more than one of the speed and energy ranges of shafts, but it is vital to try to remember that the implements they drive are usually limited to a design speed. So if a grain auger is made to run at 540 rpm, it could possibly not be an excellent thought to endeavor to crank it up to 1000 rpm.

agriculture geaboxes 411747205

Safety is really serious small business with PTO shafts, due to the fact however, they’re infamous for causing both injury and death. Implements must only be operated with all the PTO security covers in spot, and if there is a explanation they don’t exist, added caution must be practiced.

All modern day heavy-duty trucks include the capability to run a power take-off from the transmission. The truck’s transmission will have a cover plate (or two), which can be removed, exposing a spur gear capable to drive a PTO. The truck mounted PTO is versatile, despite the fact that as opposed to tractor PTOs, they are not fairly as universal-mostly due to the numerous transmissions available on the market.


Regardless, few transmissions have no PTO obtainable. The simplest type of PTO is having a single gear to mesh with the transmission’s output gear. These kinds are somewhat restricted in each their speed and horsepower variety, but are extra economical on account of their simplicity.


PTOs with two or three gears are much more prevalent, and are also available for heavy-duty applications requiring high horsepower, torque and speed. The many gears enable to get a wider range of speed or torque multiplication.


  • All
  • Rotary Cutter
  • Comer gearboxes
  • Fertilizer Spreader
  • Lawn Mower
  • Post Hole Digger
  • Mixer
  • CMR Gearboxes
no image
A-3A Post Hole Digger Gearbox 5:1
rotary tiller gearbox ep80
Rotary Tiller Gearbox EP80
no image
T-19G Agricultural Gearbox
rotary cutter gearbox-ep05
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP 05
no image
T-27A Fertiliser spreaders Gearbox
Concrete Mixer gearbox ep73
Concrete Mixer Gearbox EP73
no image
A-4A Agricultural Gearbox 1:1
no image
TB-278C Mower Gearbox 1:1
no image
LF-149B Agricultural Gearbox
Keyway fit
Agricultural Gearbox Keyway fit
Sprayers gearbox ep07
Agriculture Gearbox For Sprayers EP07
fertilizer spreader gearbox ep23
Fertilizer Spreader Gearbox EP23
flail mower gearbox ep31
Flail Mower Gearbox EP31
rotary cutter gearbox ep09
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP09
no image
TL-311D Mower Gearbox
lawn mower gearbox ep03
Agriculture Gearbox For Hay Tedder EP03
no image
T-19A Agricultural Gearbox 1.46:1
post hole digger gearbox ep16
Post Hole Digger Gearbox EP16
no image
A-20A Agricultural Gearbox 1.88:1
Spline specification 1”3/8 Z21
Agricultural Gearbox Spline specification 1”3/8 Z21
no image
Fertilizer Spreader Gearboxes
Spline specification 1”3/8 Z6
Agricultural Gearbox Spline specification 1”3/8 Z21/1″3/4 Z6
no image
T-301B Agricultural Gearbox
no image
TB-27C Agricultural Gearbox 1:1
rotary cutter gearbox ep02
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP02
feed mixer gearbox ep08
Feed Mixer Gearbox EP08
post hole digger gearbox 2
Post Hole Diggers Agricultural Gearbox For Lawn Mower
Sprayers gearbox ep13
Agriculture Gearbox For Sprayers EP13
no image
T-269B Mower Gearbox
no image
L-25J Agricultural Gearbox
flail mower gearbox epp33
Flail Mower Gearbox EP P33
rotary tiller gearbox ep17
Rotary Tiller Gearbox EP17
no image
K-795 Agricultural Gearbox
no image
RMG For Feed Mixer Gearbox
no image
Generator Gearboxes
rotary tiller gearbox ep70
Rotary Tiller Gearbox EP70
no image
T-281J Agricultural Gearbox
no image
T-312A Agricultural Gearbox 1:1.6 CCW
no image
T-269B Mowers Gearbox
no image
T-304A Mower Gearbox
no image
T-332 Agricultural Gearbox
no image
TB-19C Agricultural Gearbox
no image
T-278A Agricultural Gearbox 1:1
Spline specification 13 8
Agricultural Gearbox Spline specification 1”3/8
no image
T-304A Mower Gearbox