什么是 PTO 变速箱?

取力器,最常以其首字母缩写词 PTO 表示,通常是移动机器市场中一种普遍的机械动力传输类型。 PTO 通常是从卡车和拖拉机的发动机(通常通过变速器)传递高能量和扭矩的过程。与齿轮箱和泵支架混合使用,几乎任何类型的机械能传输都是可行的。


移动机市场其实有3种流行的取力器技术;拖拉机式、卡车变速箱式和发动机曲轴驱动,尽管后者通常不被称为 PTO。曲轴驱动的能量传输策略通常用于安装在公路卡车前部的液压泵,其中包括犁/撒播机或水泥搅拌机。带有 U 形接头的小轴连接到轭耦合器以转动泵。话虽如此,这种驱动器配置通常不称为 PTO。

动力输出变速箱 41 30 - 动力输出变速箱

拖拉机 PTO 可以追溯到拖拉机。大多数早期的 PTO 都是由变速箱驱动的,变速箱位于拖拉机的后部,可以快速定位输出轴。 PTO 的变速器种类仅在变速器离合器也接合时才接合,并直接连接到变速器,以确保当离合器被压下时,PTO 不被驱动。


当变速器驱动车轮时,变速器 PTO 正在转动。这也意味着当离合器被压下时,例如下山或当附件具有具有较高转动惯量的机构时,该工具也可以向后驱动变速器,从而导致驱动轮中的波动。通过为 PTO 添加一个专用的超越离合器来避免这种情况,它可以防止扭矩施加到相反的方向内。

动力输出齿轮箱 89246313 - 动力输出齿轮箱

驻留 PTO 通常使用具有两级的变速器离合器。离合器的第一级控制变速器中的从动部分,离合器的第二级控制 PTO 的接合。这种策略允许独立处理变速器,以确保 PTO 保持运行,而不管变速器离合器活动如何,例如从拖拉机本身停止。对于任何使用割草机附件的拖拉机,一个例子是,这是最低要求;当您将离合器滑上山丘并绕过树时,您不能关闭割草机。


独立 PTO 具有完全独立的接合离合器,完全独立于变速箱离合器工作。要接合 PTO,按下按钮或控制杆;就是这么简单。通常,需要在单独的 PTO 开关之前激活杠杆操作离合器。不仅系统简单,而且即使拖拉机停止或移动,独立 PTO 通常也会被激活。独立 PTO 可在机械和静液压配置中获得,正如您所想象的那样,随着静液压驱动器的普及,液压品种非常受欢迎。

拖拉机后伸的动力输出轴可以是外花键结构。您会发现三种 PTO 轴,它们的用途大致由拖拉机的功率输出定义。轴中的每一个都以两种典型速度之一运行:540 和 1000 rpm。此外,轴中的每个都具有两种直径之一; 1 3⁄8 或 1 3⁄4 英寸。最后,三个轴都没有共享各种花键

  • 540 rpm-6 spline-1 3⁄8-in.轴
  • 1000 rpm-21 spline-1 3⁄8-in.轴
  • 1000 rpm-20 spline-1 3⁄4-in.轴

两个 1000 转/分的轴通常被称为小(1 3⁄8 英寸)和大(1 3⁄4 英寸)版本。每个轴都是为适当的扭矩和马力传输而开发的,并且不同的尺寸确保它们不能互换使用。一些拖拉机可以运行不止一种轴的速度和能量范围,但重要的是要记住,它们驱动的机具通常仅限于设计速度。因此,如果让谷物螺旋钻以 540 rpm 的速度运行,那么努力将其提高到 1000 rpm 可能不是一个好主意。

农业齿轮箱 411747205 - PTO 齿轮箱

PTO 轴的安全性确实是一项严肃的小生意,但事实上,它们因造成伤害和死亡而臭名昭著。机具必须在所有 PTO 安全盖都在现场的情况下操作,如果有解释它们不存在,则必须格外小心。

所有现代重型卡车都具有从变速器运行取力器的能力。卡车的变速箱将有一个(或两个)盖板,可以拆下,露出能够驱动 PTO 的正齿轮。车载式 PTO 用途广泛,尽管与拖拉机 PTO 相比,它们的通用性并不高——主要是因为市场上有大量的变速器。


无论如何,很少有变速器没有 PTO 可用。最简单的 PTO 类型是有一个齿轮与变速器的输出齿轮啮合。这些种类的速度和马力种类都受到一定的限制,但由于它们的简单性而更加经济。


具有两个或三个齿轮的 PTO 更为普遍,并且也可用于需要高马力、扭矩和速度的重型应用。许多齿轮能够获得更广泛的速度或扭矩倍增。


  • 全部
  • CMR 齿轮箱
  • Comer变速箱
  • 施肥机齿轮箱
  • 旋切机齿轮箱
  • 割草机齿轮箱
  • 后孔挖掘机齿轮箱
  • 整地齿轮箱
  • 饲料混合器齿轮箱
  • 搅拌机齿轮箱
  • 全向变速箱
  • 旋转切割机齿轮箱
zh_CNZH

What are PTO gearboxes ?

The Power Take-Off, most frequently referred to by its acronym, PTO, is often a prevalent type of mechanical power delivery in the mobile machine market. The PTO is usually a process of transferring high energy and torque from the engine (generally by means of the transmission) of trucks and tractors. In mixture with gearboxes and pump mounts, almost any kind of mechanical energy transmission is doable.


There are actually 3 popular power take-off techniques in the mobile machine market; tractor style, truck transmission style and engine crankshaft-driven, despite the fact that the latter is just not typically referred to as a PTO. The crankshaft-driven strategy of energy transmission is usually utilized for hydraulic pumps mounted for the front of an on-highway truck, which include a plow/spreader or cement mixer. A tiny shaft with U-joints attaches to a yoke coupler to turn the pump. This configuration of drive is not usually referred to as a PTO, having said that.

pto gearbox 41 30

The tractor PTO goes back fairly substantially as far as tractors. Most early PTOs had been driven from the transmission, which getting positioned in the back on the tractor, enables for quick location of an output shaft. The transmission variety of PTO is only engaged when the transmission clutch is also engaged, and is coupled straight to transmission, to ensure that when the clutch is depressed, the PTO is not driven.


When the transmission is driving the wheels, then the transmission PTO is turning. This also means the implement can backward-power the transmission as well when the clutch is depressed, like down a hill or when the attachment features a mechanism with higher rotational inertia, resulting in surging in the drive wheels. This was avoided by the addition of a devoted overrunning clutch for the PTO, which prevents torque from getting applied inside the opposite direction.

pto gearboxes 89246313

A reside PTO generally makes use of a transmission clutch with two stages. The first stage of your clutch operates the driven portion in the transmission, along with the second stage on the clutch controls the engagement in the PTO. This strategy permits independent handle of the transmission, to ensure that the PTO maintains operation regardless of transmission clutch activity, like stopping from the tractor itself. For any tractor using a mower attachment, one example is, this is a minimum requirement; you can not have the mower turn off when you feather the clutch up a hill and around a tree.


The independent PTO has an completely separate engagement clutch, and works altogether exclusive from the transmission clutch. To engage the PTO, a button or lever is pushed; it is that uncomplicated. Commonly, a lever-operated clutch is necessary to become activated before a separate PTO switch. Not only will be the system easy, the independent PTO is usually activated although the tractor is stopped or moving. Independent PTOs are obtainable in both mechanical and hydrostatic configurations, and as you may picture, the hydraulic variety is very well-liked with the proliferation of hydrostatic drives.

The PTO shaft extending from back with the tractor can be a male-splined structure. You will discover three sorts of PTO shafts, and their usage is loosely defined by the power output of your tractor. Every single in the shafts runs at certainly one of two typical speeds: 540 and 1000 rpm. Also, each in the shafts comes in one of two diameters; 1 3⁄8 or 1 3⁄4 inches. Lastly, none of the 3 shafts share a variety of splines

  • 540 rpm-6 spline-1 3⁄8-in. shaft
  • 1000 rpm-21 spline-1 3⁄8-in. shaft
  • 1000 rpm-20 spline-1 3⁄4-in. shaft

The two 1000-rpm shafts are generally known as the little (1 3⁄8 -in.) and huge (1 3⁄4-in.) version. Every shaft is developed for an proper variety of torque and horsepower transmission, as well as the differing dimensions make certain they are not made use of interchangeably. Some tractors can operate more than one of the speed and energy ranges of shafts, but it is vital to try to remember that the implements they drive are usually limited to a design speed. So if a grain auger is made to run at 540 rpm, it could possibly not be an excellent thought to endeavor to crank it up to 1000 rpm.

agriculture geaboxes 411747205

Safety is really serious small business with PTO shafts, due to the fact however, they’re infamous for causing both injury and death. Implements must only be operated with all the PTO security covers in spot, and if there is a explanation they don’t exist, added caution must be practiced.

All modern day heavy-duty trucks include the capability to run a power take-off from the transmission. The truck’s transmission will have a cover plate (or two), which can be removed, exposing a spur gear capable to drive a PTO. The truck mounted PTO is versatile, despite the fact that as opposed to tractor PTOs, they are not fairly as universal-mostly due to the numerous transmissions available on the market.


Regardless, few transmissions have no PTO obtainable. The simplest type of PTO is having a single gear to mesh with the transmission’s output gear. These kinds are somewhat restricted in each their speed and horsepower variety, but are extra economical on account of their simplicity.


PTOs with two or three gears are much more prevalent, and are also available for heavy-duty applications requiring high horsepower, torque and speed. The many gears enable to get a wider range of speed or torque multiplication.


  • All
  • Rotary Cutter
  • Comer gearboxes
  • Fertilizer Spreader
  • Lawn Mower
  • Post Hole Digger
  • Mixer
  • CMR Gearboxes
no image
A-3A Post Hole Digger Gearbox 5:1
rotary tiller gearbox ep80
Rotary Tiller Gearbox EP80
no image
T-19G Agricultural Gearbox
rotary cutter gearbox-ep05
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP 05
no image
T-27A Fertiliser spreaders Gearbox
Concrete Mixer gearbox ep73
Concrete Mixer Gearbox EP73
no image
A-4A Agricultural Gearbox 1:1
no image
TB-278C Mower Gearbox 1:1
no image
LF-149B Agricultural Gearbox
Keyway fit
Agricultural Gearbox Keyway fit
Sprayers gearbox ep07
Agriculture Gearbox For Sprayers EP07
fertilizer spreader gearbox ep23
Fertilizer Spreader Gearbox EP23
flail mower gearbox ep31
Flail Mower Gearbox EP31
rotary cutter gearbox ep09
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP09
no image
TL-311D Mower Gearbox
lawn mower gearbox ep03
Agriculture Gearbox For Hay Tedder EP03
no image
T-19A Agricultural Gearbox 1.46:1
post hole digger gearbox ep16
Post Hole Digger Gearbox EP16
no image
A-20A Agricultural Gearbox 1.88:1
Spline specification 1”3/8 Z21
Agricultural Gearbox Spline specification 1”3/8 Z21
no image
Fertilizer Spreader Gearboxes
Spline specification 1”3/8 Z6
Agricultural Gearbox Spline specification 1”3/8 Z21/1″3/4 Z6
no image
T-301B Agricultural Gearbox
no image
TB-27C Agricultural Gearbox 1:1
rotary cutter gearbox ep02
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP02
feed mixer gearbox ep08
Feed Mixer Gearbox EP08
post hole digger gearbox 2
Post Hole Diggers Agricultural Gearbox For Lawn Mower
Sprayers gearbox ep13
Agriculture Gearbox For Sprayers EP13
no image
T-269B Mower Gearbox
no image
L-25J Agricultural Gearbox
flail mower gearbox epp33
Flail Mower Gearbox EP P33
rotary tiller gearbox ep17
Rotary Tiller Gearbox EP17
no image
K-795 Agricultural Gearbox
no image
RMG For Feed Mixer Gearbox
no image
Generator Gearboxes
rotary tiller gearbox ep70
Rotary Tiller Gearbox EP70
no image
T-281J Agricultural Gearbox
no image
T-312A Agricultural Gearbox 1:1.6 CCW
no image
T-269B Mowers Gearbox
no image
T-304A Mower Gearbox
no image
T-332 Agricultural Gearbox
no image
TB-19C Agricultural Gearbox
no image
T-278A Agricultural Gearbox 1:1
Spline specification 13 8
Agricultural Gearbox Spline specification 1”3/8
no image
T-304A Mower Gearbox