农业齿轮箱

Sunfield 为几乎所有农业应用提供可靠的农业齿轮箱解决方案。农业齿轮箱是农业机械运动链的主要机械部件。我们为各种农业齿轮箱制造了高品质。多种选择包括旋转切割机、施肥机、饲料搅拌机、桩孔挖掘机、连枷割草机、旋耕机等的农业机械应用。

农业齿轮箱的重要性

农用齿轮箱为农民优化机器性能,使他们能够最大限度地提高生产力。这些齿轮箱由封闭在壳内的轴和齿轮组成;从输入轴到一个或多个输出轴的传输功率在输入轴和输出轴之间,方向、速度和/或旋转变化。


Gear wear can bring significant losses to farmers, and they are the primary users of this equipment. Agricultural applications require a high-quality gearbox. From soil preparation to sowing, harvesting, and preparing various goods, the whole food cycle is vital to the gearbox in agricultural equipment. Because with the growth of the population, the demand for food increases, the subsequent equipment wear increase, farmers will need they depend so much on the high quality of machine parts. Otherwise, costly downtime could seriously hinder production and can’t meet the growing demand.

对于饲料搅拌机:

广泛用于农业机械的齿轮箱,用于饲料的收集、饲料混合和分配或牲畜的清洁。

对于土壤准备:

用于小型农业工程、整地和作物处理的机器的农业齿轮箱。

绿地维护:

为满足园艺和维护绿地的农业机械的特定需求而设计的电力传输系统。

农业服务应用:

为满足建筑行业和社区服务的要求而设计的电力传输系统:从水泥搅拌机到液压泵和发电机组。


来自 Sunfield 的高品质农用齿轮箱

Sunfield agricultural gearbox experienced engineers can design custom gear to meet your application’s unique specifications, covering all aspects from prototyping to final testing production. For more information on the agricultural gearbox and other products, please 联系我们,寻求帮助以确定适合您应用的解决方案。

  • 全部
  • 旋切机齿轮箱
  • 后孔挖掘机齿轮箱
  • Replacement of Comer gearboxes
  • 割草机齿轮箱
  • 饲料混合器齿轮箱
  • 搅拌机齿轮箱
  • 施肥机齿轮箱
连枷割草机齿轮箱 EP P33
后孔挖掘机齿轮箱 EP16
角齿轮箱 – 替换 Comer 代码 T-19A 1.46:1
角齿轮箱 – 替换 Comer 代码 T-22A
PGA1202VM 混合货车齿轮箱 – 替换 Comer 代码 PGA-1202
混凝土搅拌机齿轮箱 EP54
旋转刀具齿轮箱 – 替换 Omni Code RC-130
饲料混合机齿轮箱 – 替换 Comer 代码 PGA-1602
角齿轮箱 – 替换 Comer 代码 T-278A 1:1
喷雾器齿轮箱
角齿轮箱 – 替换 Comer 代码 T-301B 1:1
旋转割草机齿轮箱 - Comer 代码 LF-205J 的更换
连枷割草机齿轮箱 EP33
PTO 发电机齿轮箱 – 替换 Comer 代码 L-25A
角齿轮箱 – 替换 Comer 代码 T-281A 1:1
旋切齿轮箱 EP 05
旋转割草机齿轮箱 - Comer 代码 LF-141A 的替换
Post Hole Diggers 齿轮箱 – Comer 代码 T-278A 1:1 的更换
旋切机齿轮箱
旋转割草机齿轮箱 - Comer 代码 LF-211J 的更换
旋转刀具齿轮箱 – 替换 Omni Code RC-71
旋转刀具齿轮箱 – 替换 Omni Code RC-100
后孔挖掘机齿轮箱 EP96
平行齿轮箱 – Comer 代码 A-3A 5:1 的替换
旋切齿轮箱 EP02

农用齿轮箱技术要求

1、农用齿轮箱的任何部位不得有机械损伤或铸造缺陷的裂纹、孔洞等。

2、机床齿轮箱表面应保持清洁,轴表面光洁度不低于76。

3、农机齿轮箱各轴孔的椭圆率不大于0.015~0.02mm。

4、每个轴孔的中心线不规则度不大于0.04mm,长度为100mm。

5、农机齿轮箱轴距。

6、农用齿轮箱轴承孔与轴承座的关系。


农用直角变速箱

农用直角变速箱

农业加工设备、农业制造设备和农业机械驱动系统需要可靠的大功率性能。在农用直角齿轮箱中提供这种性能水平需要高精度的齿轮装置以及优质的材料和结构。


高品质农用直角变速箱


Sunfield 的直角齿轮箱具有高效紧凑的设计、安静的运行以及可靠、经济的速度和动力传输。我们的直角齿轮箱采用螺旋锥齿轮安装在以 90 度角定位的输入和输出轴上,使齿轮箱可以与一个平面或两个平行平面相交。

优质螺旋锥齿轮的弧形齿改善了高速接触并减少了振动和噪音。全封闭设计提供免维护操作,同时确保内部齿轮不会失准、堵塞或被碎屑污染。

标准和 IP65 等级的斜齿轮减速器提供 1:1 和 2:1 传动比以及双向(一个输出轴)或三个输出轴)版本。

  • 标准:黑色阳极氧化铝外壳,非磁性不锈钢轴
  • IP65 等级: 镀镍铝外壳,非磁性不锈钢轴,轴封,食品级润滑脂


灵活性和增强的牵引力使农业直角变速箱成为大批量农业应用和拖拉机应用的绝佳选择。所有装置均经过精密加工、仔细检查和预润滑,使用寿命长且免维护。

农用齿轮箱应用

农业齿轮箱维修

If you own an agricultural machine, you may need agricultural gearbox repairs. These vital machineries must function under the most demanding conditions. Increasing weight loads and temperatures can make these gearboxes unreliable. That’s what Norfolk Bearings does. We rebuild and repair agricultural gearboxes to keep your machine running smoothly. We offer a wide range of services for all types of gearboxes.


农业设备制造商需要高性能、可靠的电力传输系统。锥齿轮箱为现代收割机提供高负载能力。这些系统需要可靠、高效的控制和简单的操作。领先的农业设备制造商选择 Sunfield Gearbox Company 来保证他们的机器高效、安全地运行。这里有一些提示可以帮助您选择合适的农用齿轮箱。您甚至可以自定义轴配置以满足您的需求。


锥齿轮箱有不同的配置和设计模式。它们适用于 1 hp 至 1000 hp 的电机。根据应用,锥齿轮箱可以在减速应用中使用它们。其他齿轮箱包括螺旋锥齿轮箱、蜗杆齿轮箱、螺旋齿轮箱、摆线齿轮箱、直列齿轮箱和平行齿轮箱。


农用齿轮箱的维护对于 Sunfield 切割机来说是必须的。它们的设计和质量早已被证明并通过了美国国家标准协会的标准。 Sunfield 刀具已被证明工作更可靠,并且它们具有额外的功能,例如更容易使用且使用寿命更长的厚而耐用的层压钢甲板。它们还具有重型滑动离合器传动系统,可最大限度地保护传动系统。这些刳刨机还具有滑动离合器系统和正合式树桩跳线,可保护输出轴免受突然冲击。

Sunfield 齿轮箱用于众多行业的农业设备,包括散装材料处理、水泥制造、纸浆和造纸、食品和饮料以及化学加工。 Sunfield 齿轮箱也是食品加工行业的热门选择,因为它们可以处理制浆和研磨中的各种应用。这些是 Sunfield 系统以其质量和可靠性而闻名的领域。


与其他类型的农业机械相比,森菲尔德齿轮箱具有许多优点,例如高度的灵活性。如果您的变速箱已损坏或需要修理,您可以依靠 Sunfield Gearbox Company 来满足您的农用变速箱维修需求。我们专注于各种应用的直角、斜角、蜗杆、螺旋、蜗杆驱动和主轴。我们技术熟练且经验丰富的员工将根据您的农用齿轮箱需求维修或更换损坏的齿轮。


Sunfield Corporation 是高性能农用齿轮箱的领先制造商,包括逆向工程和定制设计的齿轮箱。农业齿轮箱通过将动力从输入轴传输到输出轴,帮助农民优化机器性能。它们还允许改变速度、方向和旋转。他们还可以维修和更换标准部件,包括轴承和密封件,并帮助您设计和制造您的定制齿轮箱。


农业设备受到恶劣环境条件的影响,包括灰尘、湿气和高温。例如,用于播种和耕种作物的设备必须在非常潮湿的条件下保持运行。此外,农用齿轮箱必须承受高温、高速运转和增加的重量负荷。由于这些因素,这些组件必须保持最高水平的性能和可靠性。为此,Sunfield 致力于提供高质量的农用齿轮箱维修。


大会 农业齿轮箱

zh_CNZH

Agricultural Gearboxes

Sunfield offers reliable agricultural gearbox solutions for almost any farming application. The agricultural gearbox is the main mechanical component of the kinematic chain of farming machines. We made the high quality for all kinds of agriculture gearboxes. Vast choices include the agricultural machine application of rotary cutters, fertilizer spreaders, feed mixers, post hole diggers, flail mowers, rotary tillers, etc.

The Importance of Agricultural Gearboxes

Agricultural gearbox for farmers to optimize the machine performance, enable them to maximize productivity. These gearboxes are composed of closed in the shell of the shaft and gear; the transmission power from an input shaft to one or more output shafts is between the input shaft and output shaft direction, speed, and/or changes in the rotation.


Gear wear can bring significant losses to farmers, and they are the primary users of this equipment. Agricultural applications require a high-quality gearbox. From soil preparation to sowing, harvesting, and preparing various goods, the whole food cycle is vital to the gearbox in agricultural equipment. Because with the growth of the population, the demand for food increases, the subsequent equipment wear increase, farmers will need they depend so much on the high quality of machine parts. Otherwise, costly downtime could seriously hinder production and can’t meet the growing demand.

For Feed mixers:

A wide range of gearboxes for agricultural machinery used for the collection, feed mixing and distribution of fodder or the cleaning of livestock.

For Soil preparation:

Agricultural Gearboxes for machines used for small agricultural works, soil preparation and crop treatment.

Maintenance of green spaces:

Power transmission systems designed to the specific needs of agriculture machinery for gardening and maintenance of green spaces.

Agricultural Service application:

Power transmission systems designed to the requirements of the building industry and the services for the community: from cement mixers to hydraulic pumps and to generator sets.


High-quality agricultural gearbox from Sunfield

Sunfield agricultural gearbox experienced engineers can design custom gear to meet your application’s unique specifications, covering all aspects from prototyping to final testing production. For more information on the agricultural gearbox and other products, please contact us, seeking help to determine the right solution for your application.

  • All
  • gearbox for soil preparation
  • Lawn Mower Gearboxes
  • Replacement of Comer gearboxes
  • Post Hole Digger Gearboxes
  • Replacement of Omni Gearboxes
  • Rotary Cutter Gearboxes
  • Rotary Slashers Gearboxes
  • Fertilizer Spreader Gearboxes
  • Mixer Gearboxes
Post Hole Digger Gearbox EP16
Flail Mowers Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-269B
Angular Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-301B 1:1
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP02
Angular Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code L-5A
Angular Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-281A 9.281.874
Rotary Cutter Gearboxes
Angular Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-331A
Mowers Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code TL-311D
Angular Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-290A
Rotary Tiller Gearbox EP18
Feed Mixer Machines Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code C-3A
Gearbox for Agricultural Machinery
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP50
Angular Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-19B 1:1
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP35
Agriculture Gearbox EP28B
Agriculture Gearbox For Sprayers EP07
Agricultural Gearbox Spline specification 1”3/8
Irrigation Reels Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code A-4A
Post Hole Diggers Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-304C
Concrete Mixer Gearbox EP54
Angular Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-281A
Agriculture Gearbox EP28A
Mowers Gearboxes – Replacement of Bondioli Pavesi Gearbox Code 1080

Agricultural Gearboxes Technical Requirements

1. There must be no mechanical damage or casting defects in cracks, holes, etc. in any part of the agricultural gearbox.

2. The surface of the machine gear box should be kept clean and the shaft surface finish should be no less than 76.

3. The ellipticity of each shaft hole in the agriculture machinery gearbox is not more than 0.015 ~ 0.02 mm.

4. The centerline irregularity of each shaft hole is not more than 0.04 mm and the length is 100 mm.

5. The distance between the shafts of the agricultural machinery gearbox.

6. The relationship between the bearing hole of the agricultural gearbox and the bearing housing.


Agricultural right-angle gearbox

Agricultural right-angle gearbox

Agricultural processing equipment, agricultural manufacturing equipment, and agricultural machine drive systems require reliable high-power performance. Delivering this level of performance in an agricultural right-angle gearbox requires high precision gearing as well as quality materials and construction.


High-quality agricultural right-angle gearbox


Right angle gearboxes from Sunfield feature an efficient and compact design, quiet operation, and reliable, economical speed and power transfer. Our right-angle gearboxes feature spiral bevel gears mounted on input and output shafts positioned at a 90-degree angle, allowing the gearbox to intersect one plane or two parallel planes.

The curved teeth of the premium spiral bevel gear improve high-speed contact and reduce vibration and noise. The fully enclosed design provides maintenance-free operation while ensuring that the internal gears will not be out of alignment, clogged, or contaminated with debris.

Standard and IP65 rated helical gear units are available in 1:1 and 2:1 ratio and in bidirectional (one output shaft) or three output shafts) versions.

  • Standard: Black anodized aluminum housing, non-magnetic stainless steel shaft
  • IP65 rating: Nickel-plated aluminum housing, non-magnetic stainless steel shaft, shaft seals, food-grade grease


Flexibility and enhanced traction make the Agricultural Right Angle Transmission an excellent choice for high-volume agricultural applications as well as tractor applications. All units are precision machined, carefully inspected, and pre-lubricated for long life and maintenance-free.

agricultural gearboxes application

Agricultural Gearbox Repairs

If you own an agricultural machine, you may need agricultural gearbox repairs. These vital machineries must function under the most demanding conditions. Increasing weight loads and temperatures can make these gearboxes unreliable. That’s what Norfolk Bearings does. We rebuild and repair agricultural gearboxes to keep your machine running smoothly. We offer a wide range of services for all types of gearboxes.


Agricultural equipment manufacturers require high-performance, reliable power transmission systems. Bevel gearboxes provide high load capacity for modern harvesters. These systems require reliable, efficient control and easy operation. Leading agricultural equipment manufacturers choose Sunfield Gearbox Company to keep their machines running efficiently and safely. Here are some tips to help you choose the right agricultural gearbox. You can even customize the shaft configuration to suit your needs.


Bevel gearboxes are available in different configurations and design patterns. They are available in motors from 1 hp to 1000 hp. Depending on the application, the Bevel gearbox can use them in reduced-speed applications. Other gearboxes include spiral bevel gearboxes, worm gearboxes, helical gearboxes, cycloidal, inline, and parallel gearboxes.


Maintenance of agricultural gearboxes is a must for Sunfield cutters. Their design and quality have long been proven and passed the American National Standards Institute standards. Sunfield cutters have proven to work more reliably, and they have extra features like thick and durable laminated steel decks that are easier to use and last longer. They also feature a heavy-duty slip-clutch drivetrain for maximum driveline protection. These routers also feature a slip-clutch system and a positive-fitting stump jumper that protects the output shaft from sudden shocks.

Sunfield gearboxes are used for agricultural equipment in numerous industries, including bulk material handling, cement manufacturing, pulp and paper, food and beverage, and chemical processing. Sunfield gearboxes are also a popular choice in the food processing industry because they can handle various applications in pulping and grinding. These are areas where Sunfield systems are known for their quality and reliability.


Compared with other types of agricultural machinery, Sunfield gearboxes have many advantages, such as a high degree of flexibility. If your gearbox has been damaged or you need to get it fixed, you can rely on Sunfield Gearbox Company for your agricultural gearbox repair needs. We specialize in right angle, bevel, worm, helical, worm drives, and spindles for various applications. Our skilled and experienced staff will repair or replace damaged gears for your agricultural gearbox needs.


Sunfield Corporation is a leading manufacturer of high-performance agricultural gearboxes, including reverse engineered and custom-designed gearboxes. Agricultural gearboxes help farmers optimize the performance of their machines by transmitting power from the input shaft to the output shaft. They also allow changing speed, direction, and rotation. They can also repair and replace standard components, including bearings and seals, and help you design and build your custom gearbox.


Agricultural equipment is subjected to severe environmental conditions, including dust, moisture, and heat. For example, equipment used for sowing and tilling crops must remain operational in very wet conditions. In addition, agricultural gearboxes must withstand high temperatures, high-speed operation, and increased weight loads. Due to these factors, these components must maintain the highest level of performance and reliability. For this reason, Sunfield is committed to providing high-quality agricultural gearbox repairs.


Assembly of Agricultural Gearboxes

en_USEN