علب التروس الزراعية

تقدم Sunfield حلولًا موثوقة لعلبة التروس الزراعية لأي تطبيق زراعي تقريبًا. علبة التروس الزراعية هي المكون الميكانيكي الرئيسي للسلسلة الحركية للآلات الزراعية. لقد صنعنا الجودة العالية لجميع أنواع علب التروس الزراعية. تشمل الخيارات الواسعة استخدام الآلات الزراعية للقواطع الدوارة ، وموزعات الأسمدة ، وخلاطات الأعلاف ، وحفارات ما بعد الحفرة ، والجزازات السائبة ، والحرث الدوارة ، وما إلى ذلك.

أهمية علب التروس الزراعية

علبة التروس الزراعية للمزارعين لتحسين أداء الماكينة ، وتمكينهم من زيادة الإنتاجية. تتكون علب التروس هذه من مغلقة في غلاف العمود والعتاد ؛ تكون طاقة النقل من عمود الإدخال إلى عمود إخراج واحد أو أكثر بين عمود الإدخال واتجاه عمود الإخراج و / أو السرعة و / أو التغييرات في الدوران.


يمكن أن يتسبب تآكل التروس في خسائر كبيرة للمزارعين ، وهم المستخدمون الأساسيون لهذه المعدات. تتطلب التطبيقات الزراعية علبة تروس عالية الجودة. من تحضير التربة إلى البذر والحصاد وإعداد السلع المختلفة ، تعد دورة الغذاء بأكملها حيوية لعلبة التروس في المعدات الزراعية. لأنه مع نمو السكان ، يزداد الطلب على الغذاء ، ويزداد تآكل المعدات اللاحق ، سيحتاج المزارعون إلى الاعتماد كثيرًا على الجودة العالية لأجزاء الماكينة. خلاف ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي التوقف عن العمل المكلف إلى إعاقة الإنتاج بشكل خطير ولا يمكنه تلبية الطلب المتزايد.

لخلاطات الأعلاف:

مجموعة كبيرة من علب التروس للآلات الزراعية المستخدمة في جمع وخلط العلف وتوزيع الأعلاف أو تنظيف المواشي.

لتحضير التربة:

علب التروس الزراعية للآلات المستخدمة للأعمال الزراعية الصغيرة وتجهيز التربة ومعالجة المحاصيل.

صيانة المساحات الخضراء:

أنظمة نقل الطاقة مصممة للاحتياجات الخاصة للآلات الزراعية الخاصة بالبستنة وصيانة المساحات الخضراء.

طلب الخدمة الزراعية:

أنظمة نقل الطاقة المصممة لمتطلبات صناعة البناء والخدمات للمجتمع: من خلاطات الأسمنت إلى المضخات الهيدروليكية ومجموعات المولدات.


علبة تروس زراعية عالية الجودة من Sunfield

يمكن للمهندسين ذوي الخبرة في علبة التروس الزراعية في Sunfield تصميم معدات مخصصة لتلبية المواصفات الفريدة للتطبيق الخاص بك ، والتي تغطي جميع الجوانب من النماذج الأولية إلى إنتاج الاختبار النهائي. لمزيد من المعلومات حول علبة التروس الزراعية وغيرها من المنتجات ، من فضلك اتصل بنا، طلب المساعدة لتحديد الحل المناسب لتطبيقك.

  • الجميع
  • علب التروس مفرشة الأسمدة
  • علب التروس جزازة العشب
  • علب التروس Comer
  • علب التروس CMR
  • علب التروس الروتاري القاطع
  • علب التروس للخلاط
  • علب التروس حفار بوست هول
  • علب التروس أومني
  • علب التروس القواطع الدوارة
علب التروس الروتاري الحارث
علب التروس الروتاري الحارث
علبة تروس الصرف الصحي ep22 - علب التروس الزراعية
علبة تروس المحرضين لمياه الصرف الصحي EP22
t-19a 1 1-علبة التروس
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-19A / B / G 1: 1
علب التروس مفرشة الأسمدة a15t
A15T علب التروس مفرشة الأسمدة
علبة التروس القاطع الدوار
علبة التروس ذات القاطع الدوار EP06a 1: 1
علبة التروس ept-LF140
علب تروس الجزازات الدوارة - استبدال رمز Comer LF-140J / LF-140A
t-278a 1 1-علبة التروس
علب تروس الحفارات ذات الفتحات اللاحقة - استبدال رمز Comer T-278A 1: 1
علبة التروس ept-rc130
علب التروس للقواطع الدوارة - استبدال أومني كود RC-130
tl310j- علبة التروس
علب تروس جزازات سائب - استبدال رمز Comer TL-310J
Generator gearbox ep14 - Agricultural Gearboxes
علبة التروس للمولدات الزراعية EP14
t-269b 1 3-علبة التروس
علب تروس جزازات سائب - استبدال رمز Comer T-269B
t-304a- علبة التروس
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-304A
علبة التروس القاطع الدوار
علبة التروس الدوارة EP26.5
_lf-211-علبة التروس
علب التروس للجزازات الدوارة - استبدال رمز Comer LF-211J
علبة التروس لما بعد الحفرة 2 - علب التروس الزراعية
علبة التروس الزراعية لما بعد الحفارات ذات الحفار لجزازة العشب
علبة التروس L-150J
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer L-150J
t-19b 1 1-علبة التروس
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-19B 1: 1
مايكرو تيلر علبة التروس ep11
علبة التروس الصغيرة تيلر EP11.5
a-3a 1 1-علبة التروس
علب التروس المتوازية - استبدال Comer كود A-3A 1: 1
rotary cutter gearbox ep02 - Agricultural Gearboxes
علبة التروس ذات القاطع الدوار EP02
مواصفات المفتاح 1 "3/8 Z21
مواصفات مفتاح علبة التروس الزراعية 1 "3/8 Z21
علب سرعة خلاطة الخرسانة
علب سرعة خلاطة الخرسانة
مواصفات المفتاح 1 "3/8 Z6
مواصفات مفتاح علبة التروس الزراعية 1 ”3/8 نسبة Z6 1: 1 / 1.35: 1/1: 1.9
علبة التروس حفار آخر حفرة- ep12
علبة التروس Post Hole Digger EP12
علبة التروس جزازة السائب ep31 - علب التروس الزراعية
علبة التروس الزراعية TL-312D

المتطلبات الفنية لعلب التروس الزراعية

1. يجب ألا يكون هناك أي ضرر ميكانيكي أو عيوب صب في الشقوق والثقوب وغيرها في أي جزء من علبة التروس الزراعية.

2. يجب أن يظل سطح صندوق تروس الماكينة نظيفًا ويجب ألا يقل تشطيب سطح العمود عن 76.

3. الإهليلجية لكل فتحة عمود في علبة التروس للآلات الزراعية لا تزيد عن 0.015 ~ 0.02 مم.

4. عدم انتظام خط الوسط لكل فتحة عمود دوران لا يزيد عن 0.04 مم والطول 100 مم.

5. المسافة بين أعمدة علبة التروس للآلات الزراعية.

6. العلاقة بين فتحة تحمل علبة التروس الزراعية وغطاء المحمل.

تطوير علبة التروس الزراعية

علبة التروس الزراعية ذات الزاوية اليمنى

علبة التروس الزراعية ذات الزاوية اليمنى

تتطلب معدات المعالجة الزراعية ومعدات التصنيع الزراعية وأنظمة تشغيل الماكينات الزراعية أداء موثوقًا عالي الطاقة. يتطلب تقديم هذا المستوى من الأداء في علبة التروس الزراعية ذات الزاوية اليمنى تروسًا عالية الدقة بالإضافة إلى مواد عالية الجودة وبنية.


علبة التروس الزراعية ذات الزاوية اليمنى عالية الجودة


تتميز علب التروس ذات الزاوية اليمنى من Sunfield بتصميم فعال ومضغوط ، وتشغيل هادئ ، وسرعة موثوقة واقتصادية ونقل الطاقة. تتميز علب التروس ذات الزاوية اليمنى بتروس مخروطية لولبية مثبتة على أعمدة الإدخال والإخراج بزاوية 90 درجة ، مما يسمح لعلبة التروس بالتقاطع مع مستوى واحد أو طائرتين متوازيتين.

تعمل الأسنان المنحنية للترس المخروطي اللولبي الممتاز على تحسين الاتصال عالي السرعة وتقليل الاهتزاز والضوضاء. يوفر التصميم المغلق بالكامل تشغيلًا لا يحتاج إلى صيانة مع ضمان أن التروس الداخلية لن تكون خارج المحاذاة أو مسدودة أو ملوثة بالحطام.

تتوفر وحدات التروس الحلزونية القياسية و IP65 في نسبة 1: 1 و 2: 1 وفي إصدارات ثنائية الاتجاه (عمود إخراج واحد) أو ثلاثة أعمدة إخراج).

  • اساسي: غلاف من الألمنيوم الأسود المؤكسد ، عمود من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير مغناطيسي
  • تصنيف IP65: غلاف من الألومنيوم المطلي بالنيكل ، عمود من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير مغناطيسي ، أختام العمود ، شحم غذائي


تجعل المرونة والجر المعزز من ناقل الحركة بالزاوية اليمنى للزراعة خيارًا ممتازًا للتطبيقات الزراعية كبيرة الحجم وكذلك لتطبيقات الجرارات. جميع الوحدات مصنعة بدقة ، وفحصها بعناية ، ومشحمة مسبقًا لضمان عمر طويل ولا تحتاج إلى صيانة.

تطبيق علب التروس الزراعية

إصلاحات علبة التروس الزراعية

إذا كنت تمتلك آلة زراعية ، فقد تحتاج إلى إصلاح علبة التروس الزراعية. يجب أن تعمل هذه الآليات الحيوية في ظل أكثر الظروف صعوبة. زيادة أحمال الوزن ودرجات الحرارة يمكن أن تجعل علب التروس هذه غير موثوقة. هذا ما تفعله شركة Norfolk Bearings. نقوم بإعادة بناء وإصلاح علب التروس الزراعية للحفاظ على تشغيل جهازك بسلاسة. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات لجميع أنواع علب التروس.


يتطلب مصنعو المعدات الزراعية أنظمة نقل طاقة عالية الأداء وموثوقة. توفر علب التروس المخروطية قدرة تحميل عالية للحصادات الحديثة. تتطلب هذه الأنظمة تحكمًا موثوقًا وفعالًا وتشغيلًا سهلًا. تختار الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الزراعية الرائدة شركة Sunfield Gearbox Company للحفاظ على تشغيل أجهزتها بكفاءة وأمان. فيما يلي بعض النصائح لمساعدتك في اختيار علبة التروس الزراعية المناسبة. يمكنك حتى تخصيص تكوين العمود ليناسب احتياجاتك.


تتوفر علب التروس المخروطية بتكوينات وأنماط تصميم مختلفة. وهي متوفرة بمحركات من 1 حصان إلى 1000 حصان. اعتمادًا على التطبيق ، يمكن لعلبة التروس المخروطية استخدامها في التطبيقات ذات السرعة المنخفضة. تشمل علب التروس الأخرى علب التروس المخروطية الحلزونية ، وعلب التروس الدودية ، وعلب التروس الحلزونية ، وعلب التروس الدورية ، والمضمنة ، والمتوازية.


صيانة علب التروس الزراعية أمر لا بد منه لقواطع Sunfield. لقد أثبت تصميمها وجودتها منذ فترة طويلة واجتازت معايير المعهد القومي الأمريكي للمعايير. أثبتت قواطع Sunfield أنها تعمل بشكل أكثر موثوقية ، ولديها ميزات إضافية مثل الأسطح الفولاذية المصفحة السميكة والمتينة التي يسهل استخدامها وتستمر لفترة أطول. كما أنها تتميز بمجموعة نقل الحركة ذات القابض الانزلاقي للخدمة الشاقة لتوفير أقصى حماية لمجموعة القيادة. تتميز أجهزة التوجيه هذه أيضًا بنظام القابض الانزلاقي ووصلة ربط جذعية موجبة تحمي عمود الإخراج من الصدمات المفاجئة.

مصنعي علب التروس الزراعية

تُستخدم علب التروس Sunfield للمعدات الزراعية في العديد من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك مناولة المواد السائبة ، وتصنيع الأسمنت ، ولب الورق والورق ، والأغذية والمشروبات ، والمعالجة الكيميائية. تعتبر علب التروس Sunfield أيضًا خيارًا شائعًا في صناعة معالجة الأغذية لأنها يمكن أن تتعامل مع العديد من التطبيقات في صناعة اللب والطحن. هذه هي المناطق التي تشتهر فيها أنظمة Sunfield بجودتها وموثوقيتها.


بالمقارنة مع الأنواع الأخرى من الآلات الزراعية ، تتمتع علب التروس Sunfield بالعديد من المزايا ، مثل درجة عالية من المرونة. إذا تعرض صندوق التروس الخاص بك للتلف أو كنت بحاجة إلى إصلاحه ، فيمكنك الاعتماد على شركة Sunfield Gearbox لتلبية احتياجات إصلاح علبة التروس الزراعية. نحن متخصصون في الزاوية اليمنى ، والشطبة ، والديدان ، والمحركات الحلزونية ، والدودية ، والمغازل لمختلف التطبيقات. سيقوم موظفونا المهرة وذوي الخبرة بإصلاح أو استبدال التروس التالفة لاحتياجات علبة التروس الزراعية الخاصة بك.


شركة Sunfield Corporation هي شركة رائدة في مجال تصنيع علب التروس الزراعية عالية الأداء ، بما في ذلك علب التروس ذات الهندسة العكسية والمصممة خصيصًا. تساعد علب التروس الزراعية المزارعين على تحسين أداء آلاتهم عن طريق نقل الطاقة من عمود الإدخال إلى عمود الإخراج. كما أنها تسمح بتغيير السرعة والاتجاه والدوران. يمكنهم أيضًا إصلاح واستبدال المكونات القياسية ، بما في ذلك المحامل وموانع التسرب ، ومساعدتك في تصميم وبناء علبة التروس المخصصة.


تتعرض المعدات الزراعية لظروف بيئية قاسية ، بما في ذلك الغبار والرطوبة والحرارة. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن تظل المعدات المستخدمة في بذر وحراثة المحاصيل عاملة في ظروف شديدة الرطوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تتحمل علب التروس الزراعية درجات الحرارة العالية والتشغيل عالي السرعة وأحمال الوزن المتزايدة. بسبب هذه العوامل ، يجب أن تحافظ هذه المكونات على أعلى مستوى من الأداء والموثوقية. لهذا السبب ، تلتزم Sunfield بتوفير إصلاحات علبة التروس الزراعية عالية الجودة.


تجميع علب التروس الزراعية

arAR

Agricultural Gearboxes

Sunfield offers reliable agricultural gearbox solutions for almost any farming application. The agricultural gearbox is the main mechanical component of the kinematic chain of farming machines. We made the high quality for all kinds of agriculture gearboxes. Vast choices include the agricultural machine application of rotary cutters, fertilizer spreaders, feed mixers, post hole diggers, flail mowers, rotary tillers, etc.

The Importance of Agricultural Gearboxes

Agricultural gearbox for farmers to optimize the machine performance, enable them to maximize productivity. These gearboxes are composed of closed in the shell of the shaft and gear; the transmission power from an input shaft to one or more output shafts is between the input shaft and output shaft direction, speed, and/or changes in the rotation.


Gear wear can bring significant losses to farmers, and they are the primary users of this equipment. Agricultural applications require a high-quality gearbox. From soil preparation to sowing, harvesting, and preparing various goods, the whole food cycle is vital to the gearbox in agricultural equipment. Because with the growth of the population, the demand for food increases, the subsequent equipment wear increase, farmers will need they depend so much on the high quality of machine parts. Otherwise, costly downtime could seriously hinder production and can’t meet the growing demand.

For Feed mixers:

A wide range of gearboxes for agricultural machinery used for the collection, feed mixing and distribution of fodder or the cleaning of livestock.

For Soil preparation:

Agricultural Gearboxes for machines used for small agricultural works, soil preparation and crop treatment.

Maintenance of green spaces:

Power transmission systems designed to the specific needs of agriculture machinery for gardening and maintenance of green spaces.

Agricultural Service application:

Power transmission systems designed to the requirements of the building industry and the services for the community: from cement mixers to hydraulic pumps and to generator sets.


High-quality agricultural gearbox from Sunfield

Sunfield agricultural gearbox experienced engineers can design custom gear to meet your application’s unique specifications, covering all aspects from prototyping to final testing production. For more information on the agricultural gearbox and other products, please contact us, seeking help to determine the right solution for your application.

  • All
  • gearbox for soil preparation
  • Lawn Mower Gearboxes
  • Replacement of Comer gearboxes
  • Post Hole Digger Gearboxes
  • Replacement of Omni Gearboxes
  • Rotary Cutter Gearboxes
  • Rotary Slashers Gearboxes
  • Fertilizer Spreader Gearboxes
  • Mixer Gearboxes
Post Hole Digger Gearbox EP16
Flail Mowers Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-269B
Angular Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-301B 1:1
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP02
Angular Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code L-5A
Angular Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-281A 9.281.874
Rotary Cutter Gearboxes
Angular Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-331A
Mowers Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code TL-311D
Angular Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-290A
Rotary Tiller Gearbox EP18
Feed Mixer Machines Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code C-3A
Gearbox for Agricultural Machinery
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP50
Angular Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-19B 1:1
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP35
Agriculture Gearbox EP28B
Agriculture Gearbox For Sprayers EP07
Agricultural Gearbox Spline specification 1”3/8
Irrigation Reels Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code A-4A
Post Hole Diggers Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-304C
Concrete Mixer Gearbox EP54
Angular Gearboxes – Replacement of Comer Code T-281A
Agriculture Gearbox EP28A
Mowers Gearboxes – Replacement of Bondioli Pavesi Gearbox Code 1080

Agricultural Gearboxes Technical Requirements

1. There must be no mechanical damage or casting defects in cracks, holes, etc. in any part of the agricultural gearbox.

2. The surface of the machine gear box should be kept clean and the shaft surface finish should be no less than 76.

3. The ellipticity of each shaft hole in the agriculture machinery gearbox is not more than 0.015 ~ 0.02 mm.

4. The centerline irregularity of each shaft hole is not more than 0.04 mm and the length is 100 mm.

5. The distance between the shafts of the agricultural machinery gearbox.

6. The relationship between the bearing hole of the agricultural gearbox and the bearing housing.


Agricultural right-angle gearbox

Agricultural right-angle gearbox

Agricultural processing equipment, agricultural manufacturing equipment, and agricultural machine drive systems require reliable high-power performance. Delivering this level of performance in an agricultural right-angle gearbox requires high precision gearing as well as quality materials and construction.


High-quality agricultural right-angle gearbox


Right angle gearboxes from Sunfield feature an efficient and compact design, quiet operation, and reliable, economical speed and power transfer. Our right-angle gearboxes feature spiral bevel gears mounted on input and output shafts positioned at a 90-degree angle, allowing the gearbox to intersect one plane or two parallel planes.

The curved teeth of the premium spiral bevel gear improve high-speed contact and reduce vibration and noise. The fully enclosed design provides maintenance-free operation while ensuring that the internal gears will not be out of alignment, clogged, or contaminated with debris.

Standard and IP65 rated helical gear units are available in 1:1 and 2:1 ratio and in bidirectional (one output shaft) or three output shafts) versions.

  • Standard: Black anodized aluminum housing, non-magnetic stainless steel shaft
  • IP65 rating: Nickel-plated aluminum housing, non-magnetic stainless steel shaft, shaft seals, food-grade grease


Flexibility and enhanced traction make the Agricultural Right Angle Transmission an excellent choice for high-volume agricultural applications as well as tractor applications. All units are precision machined, carefully inspected, and pre-lubricated for long life and maintenance-free.

agricultural gearboxes application

Agricultural Gearbox Repairs

If you own an agricultural machine, you may need agricultural gearbox repairs. These vital machineries must function under the most demanding conditions. Increasing weight loads and temperatures can make these gearboxes unreliable. That’s what Norfolk Bearings does. We rebuild and repair agricultural gearboxes to keep your machine running smoothly. We offer a wide range of services for all types of gearboxes.


Agricultural equipment manufacturers require high-performance, reliable power transmission systems. Bevel gearboxes provide high load capacity for modern harvesters. These systems require reliable, efficient control and easy operation. Leading agricultural equipment manufacturers choose Sunfield Gearbox Company to keep their machines running efficiently and safely. Here are some tips to help you choose the right agricultural gearbox. You can even customize the shaft configuration to suit your needs.


Bevel gearboxes are available in different configurations and design patterns. They are available in motors from 1 hp to 1000 hp. Depending on the application, the Bevel gearbox can use them in reduced-speed applications. Other gearboxes include spiral bevel gearboxes, worm gearboxes, helical gearboxes, cycloidal, inline, and parallel gearboxes.


Maintenance of agricultural gearboxes is a must for Sunfield cutters. Their design and quality have long been proven and passed the American National Standards Institute standards. Sunfield cutters have proven to work more reliably, and they have extra features like thick and durable laminated steel decks that are easier to use and last longer. They also feature a heavy-duty slip-clutch drivetrain for maximum driveline protection. These routers also feature a slip-clutch system and a positive-fitting stump jumper that protects the output shaft from sudden shocks.

Sunfield gearboxes are used for agricultural equipment in numerous industries, including bulk material handling, cement manufacturing, pulp and paper, food and beverage, and chemical processing. Sunfield gearboxes are also a popular choice in the food processing industry because they can handle various applications in pulping and grinding. These are areas where Sunfield systems are known for their quality and reliability.


Compared with other types of agricultural machinery, Sunfield gearboxes have many advantages, such as a high degree of flexibility. If your gearbox has been damaged or you need to get it fixed, you can rely on Sunfield Gearbox Company for your agricultural gearbox repair needs. We specialize in right angle, bevel, worm, helical, worm drives, and spindles for various applications. Our skilled and experienced staff will repair or replace damaged gears for your agricultural gearbox needs.


Sunfield Corporation is a leading manufacturer of high-performance agricultural gearboxes, including reverse engineered and custom-designed gearboxes. Agricultural gearboxes help farmers optimize the performance of their machines by transmitting power from the input shaft to the output shaft. They also allow changing speed, direction, and rotation. They can also repair and replace standard components, including bearings and seals, and help you design and build your custom gearbox.


Agricultural equipment is subjected to severe environmental conditions, including dust, moisture, and heat. For example, equipment used for sowing and tilling crops must remain operational in very wet conditions. In addition, agricultural gearboxes must withstand high temperatures, high-speed operation, and increased weight loads. Due to these factors, these components must maintain the highest level of performance and reliability. For this reason, Sunfield is committed to providing high-quality agricultural gearbox repairs.


Assembly of Agricultural Gearboxes

en_USEN