علبة التروس القاطع الدوار

جزء العمل من المحراث الدوار عبارة عن شفرة مستقيمة أو منحنية ، يتم تثبيتها على عمود القاطع بواسطة مجموعة من الشفرات. في العملية ، يتم دفع عمود القاطع للدوران بواسطة عمود إخراج الطاقة للجرار. لذلك ، يسمى مكون العمل دوران محرك الأقراص. أجزاء العمل ، عندما تعمل آلة الحرث الدوارة ، تدور الشفرات بسرعة معينة وتتقدم في مجموعات عشوائية لتشكيل عملية طحن للتربة - القطع والسحق والرمي للخلف.

الحراثة الدوارة عبارة عن آلة حراثة مزودة بجرارات لإتمام عمليات الحرث والعزق. بسبب قدرتها القوية على كسر التربة وسطحها المسطح بعد الحرث ، فقد تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن تقطع الجذور المدفونة تحت السطح لتسهيل تشغيل الغراس وتوفير طبقة بذور جيدة للبذر في وقت لاحق. يعد الاستخدام والتعديل المناسبين للمحراث الدوار أمرًا مهمًا للحفاظ على حالته الفنية الجيدة وضمان جودة الزراعة.

علبة تروس للمحراث الدوار 52 05 - علب التروس ذات القاطع الدوار

تصنيف منتجات الحراثة الدوارة واتجاه التنمية

أولاً نوع المحور الأفقي: لديه قدرة قوية على كسر التربة ، ويستخدم في الغالب لزراعة الشجيرات والأراضي المستنقعية والأراضي العشبية القاحلة. تشتمل أجزاء العمل على أسطوانة قاطعة دوارة ومجموعة من شفرات القطع مرتبة بشكل موحد وفقًا للولب متعدد الرؤوس ، والذي يتم تشغيله بواسطة عمود إخراج طاقة الجرار من خلال جهاز نقل ، وسرعة الدوران الشائعة هي 190 إلى 280 دورة في الدقيقة. يكون اتجاه دوران أسطوانة السكين بشكل عام هو نفس الاتجاه الذي تدور فيه عجلة الجرار. تقطع شفرة القطع طبقة التربة من الأمام إلى الخلف وترمي الكتل للخلف وللأعلى على الغلاف والعربة لمزيد من الانكسار. عندما تقطع لفة السكين التربة وترمي التربة ، تساعد قوة رد فعل التربة على لفة السكين في دفع الوحدة للأمام. لذلك ، تتطلب آلة الحرث الدوارة الأفقية القليل من الجر أثناء التشغيل ، وفي بعض الأحيان يمكن دفع الوحدة للأمام بواسطة لفافة السكين.


يمكن تقسيم شفرة القطع إلى سكين إزميل ، ومنجل ، وسكين بزاوية قائمة ، وسكين منحني. الطرف الأمامي للسكين على شكل إزميل أضيق ، ولديه قدرة أفضل على دخول الأرض ، واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، ولكن من السهل تعشيق العشب ، ويستخدم في الغالب في حدائق الخضروات والأفنية التي بها القليل من الأعشاب الضارة. الحافة المنحنية للمنجل لها تأثير انزلاقي ، مما يسهل قطع جذور العشب دون تشابك ، ومناسب لزراعة حقول الأرز. السكاكين ذات الزاوية اليمنى - مع حواف القطع الرأسية والأفقية ، تكون الشفرة عريضة وصلبة وسهلة التصنيع ، لكن التربة رديئة. يتميز السكين المنحني بقوة عالية وصلابة جيدة وحركة انزلاق جيدة ، وعادة ما يستخدم في آلة الحرث الدوارة شديدة التحمل. عندما يتم استخدامه مع الجرارات التي تقل عن 15 كيلوواط ، فإنه يتم توصيله بشكل عام بشكل مباشر دون النقل المشترك المشترك ؛ عندما تتطابق مع جرارات بقدرة 15 كيلو واط أو أكثر ، فإنها تعتمد نوع التعليق ثلاثي النقاط وناقل الحركة المشترك ؛ تعتمد المزارع الدوارة شديدة التحمل بشكل عام نوع الجر.

علبة التروس الدوارة EP26.5
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-22A
علبة التروس ذات القاطع الدوار EP 05
علبة التروس الدوارة EP10
علب التروس الروتاري القاطع
علب التروس ذات الحراثة الدوارة - استبدال رمز Comer TB-278C
علبة تروس المحراث الدوارة - استبدال Comer كود T-311J 1: 3 عجلة حرة
علبة التروس الروتاري الحارث EP17
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-281A 1: 1
علب تروس جزازات سائب - استبدال رمز Comer T-301B
علبة التروس الروتاري الحارث EP70
علب التروس للقواطع الدوارة - استبدال Omni Code RC-61T
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-27A 1: 1
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-278A
علبة التروس الروتاري الحارث EP80
علب التروس للقواطع الدوارة - استبدال Omni Code RC-105
علبة التروس الروتاري الحارث EP18
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-19A 1.46: 1
علبة التروس ذات القاطع الدوار EP09
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-281J
علب التروس للجزازات الدوارة - استبدال رمز Comer LF-199A
علب التروس للقواطع الدوارة - استبدال كود أومني RC-30
علبة التروس الدوارة EP25
المناشير الدائرية وعلب التروس مناشير الحزام - استبدال Comer كود T-19G
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-281A
علبة التروس الزراعية T-19B 1.84: 1
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-22A
علب التروس للقواطع الدوارة - استبدال كود أومني RC-71
علب التروس للقواطع الدوارة - استبدال كود أومني RC61
علب التروس للقواطع الدوارة - استبدال كود أومني RC-81
علبة التروس الدوارة EP35
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer L-150J
علبة التروس ذات القاطع الدوار EP06a 1: 1
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-292B
علب التروس الدوارة - استبدال Comer كود K-795T
علبة التروس الدوارة EP40
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-27A
علب التروس للقواطع الدوارة - استبدال كود أومني RC-51
علبة التروس ذات القاطع الدوار EP02
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-331A
علبة التروس T-27A Rotary Tillers
علب التروس الزاويّة - استبدال رمز Comer T-281A 9.281.874
علب التروس للقواطع الدوارة - استبدال أومني كود RC-130
علب التروس للقواطع الدوارة - استبدال كود أومني RC-27
علب التروس للقواطع الدوارة - استبدال Omni Code RC-100
  • 1
  • 2

لماذا تختار خزانة عالية عند اختيار صندوق الحراثة الدوارة؟

آلة الحراثة الدوارة عبارة عن آلة زراعة مزودة بجرار يمكنها إجراء عمليات الحرث وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع بسبب قدرته القوية على التكسير وسطحه المسطح بعد الزراعة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنها قطع الجذور المدفونة في الأرض لتسهيل تشغيل الغراس. الاختيار الصحيح لثقافة السبين هو الغرس اللاحق. المفتاح لتوفير سرير بذرة جيد هو أن ارتفاع جسم المحراث الدوار يعتمد بشكل أساسي على عدد المحاور التي يمتلكها ، أربعة محاور عالية واثنان منخفضان.


(1) إذا تم تجهيزه بجرار ثنائي المحرك ، فإن الزاوية بين خرج الطاقة وعمود المحور ستصبح أصغر أثناء التشغيل ، مما سيزيد من عمر خدمة المحمل العام ، ومحمل خرج الطاقة ، ومحمل الفطر.


(2) الحراثة الدوارة ذات الصندوق المرتفع أثقل من الصندوق السفلي. أثناء التشغيل ، يمكن تشكيل مبدأ الرافعة لتقليل احتكاك العجلات الأمامية لتحقيق توجيه أفضل في الموضع الأصلي.


(3) عمود القاطع للحرث الدوار عالي الصندوق بعيدًا عن حاجز المحراث الدوار ويمكن تثبيته بشفرات طويلة تصل إلى 45 سم. يبلغ متوسط عمق الشفرة أيضًا حوالي 24 سم.

arAR

Rotary cutter gearbox

The working part of the rotary tiller is a straight or curved blade, which is fixed on the cutter shaft by a plurality of blades. In operation, the cutter shaft is driven to rotate by the power output shaft of the tractor. Therefore, the working component is called a drive rotation. Working parts, when the rotary tiller is working, the blades rotate at a certain speed and advance in random groups to form a milling process for the soil – cutting, crushing and throwing backwards.

Rotary tiller is a tilling machine that is equipped with tractors to complete ploughing and hoeing operations. Because of its strong soil-breaking ability and flat surface after ploughing, it has been widely used. At the same time, it can cut the roots buried below the surface to facilitate the operation of the planter and provide a good seed bed for later seeding. Proper use and adjustment of the rotary tiller is important to maintain its good technical condition and ensure the quality of the farming.

rotary tiller gearbox 52 05

Rotary tiller product classification and development trend

First, the horizontal axis type: has a strong ability to break the soil, and is mostly used for the cultivation of shrub land, swamp land and grass wasteland. The working parts include a rotary cutter roller and a plurality of cutting blades uniformly arranged according to the multi-head spiral, which are driven by the tractor power output shaft through a transmission device, and the common rotation speed is 190 to 280 rpm. The direction of rotation of the knife roll is generally the same as the direction in which the tractor wheel rotates. The cutting blade cuts the soil layer from front to back and throws the clods back and up onto the casing and the carriage to further break. When the knife roll cuts the soil and throws the soil, the reaction force of the soil on the knife roll helps to push the unit forward. Therefore, the horizontal rotary tiller requires little traction during operation, and sometimes the unit can be pushed forward by the knife roll.


The cutting blade can be divided into a chisel knife, a machete, a right angle knife and a curved knife. The front end of the chisel-shaped knife is narrower, has better ability to enter the earth, and has low energy consumption, but is easy to entangle the grass, and is mostly used in vegetable gardens and courtyards with few weeds. The curved edge of the machete has a sliding effect, which is easy to cut the grass roots without entanglement, and is suitable for paddy field farming. Right-angled knives – with vertical and horizontal cutting edges, the blade is wide, rigid and easy to manufacture, but the soil is poor. The curved knife has high strength, good rigidity and good sliding action, and is usually used on a heavy-duty rotary tiller. When it is used with tractors below 15 kW, it is generally connected directly without universal joint transmission; when it is matched with tractors of 15 kW or more, it adopts three-point suspension type and universal joint transmission; heavy-duty rotary cultivators generally adopt traction type.

agriculture gearboxes 34656523
rotary tiller gearbox ep17
Rotary Tiller Gearbox EP17
no image
T-278C Agricultural Gearbox
no image
T-27A Fertiliser spreaders Gearbox
no image
T-331A Mower Gearbox
rotary cutter gearbox ep10
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP10
no image
T-292B Agricultural Gearbox
rotary cutter gearbox ep50
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP50
no image
T-19B Agricultural Gearbox 1.84:1
no image
T-311J Rotary tiller Gearbox 1:3 free wheel
no image
K-795 Agricultural Gearbox
no image
T-278A Mower Gearbox
rotary tiller gearbox ep70
Rotary Tiller Gearbox EP70
rotary cutter gearbox ep09
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP09
no image
T-301B Agricultural Gearbox
no image
T-281A Agricultural Gearbox
no image
T-27A Rotary Tillers Gearbox
no image
T-22A Multi-row Rotary Tillers Gearbox
Micro-Tiller-gearbox-ep11
Micro Tiller Gearbox EP11
no image
T-19A Agricultural Gearbox 1.46:1
no image
T-27A Fertiliser Spreaders Gearbox 1:1
no image
T-19G Mower Gearbox
no image
T-22 Multi-row Rotary Tillers Gearbox
rotary cutter gearbox ep02
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP02
rotary cutter gearbox ep40
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP40
rotary cutter gearbox ep06a
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP06a 1:1
rotary cutter gearbox ep26
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP26
rotary tiller gearbox ep18
Rotary Tiller Gearbox EP18
rotary tiller gearbox ep80
Rotary Tiller Gearbox EP80
no image
T-281J Agricultural Gearbox
rotary cutter gearbox ep06a
Rotary Cutter Gearboxes
rotary cutter gearbox ep35
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP35
rotary cutter gearbox-ep05
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP 05
no image
T-281A Mower Gearbox 1:1
rotary cutter gearbox ep25
Rotary Cutter Gearbox EP25
no image
T-281A Agricultural Gearbox 9.281.874

Why choose a high cabinet when choosing a rotary tiller box?

The rotary tiller is a cultivator with a tractor that can perform ploughing and weeding operations. It is widely used due to its powerful breaking ability and flat surface after cultivation. At the same time, it can cut the roots buried in the ground to facilitate the operation of the planter. The correct choice for spin culture is post-planting. The key to providing a good seed bed is that the height of the rotary tiller body depends mainly on how many axes he has, four high and two low.


(1) If equipped with a dual-drive tractor, the angle between the power output and the spline shaft will become smaller during operation, which will increase the service life of the universal bearing, the power output bearing and the mushroom bearing.


(2) The high box rotary tiller is heavier than the lower box. In operation, a lever principle can be formed to reduce the friction of the front wheels to achieve a better steering at the original position.


(3) The cutter shaft of the high-box rotary tiller is away from the baffle of the rotary tiller and can be installed with long blades of up to 45 cm. The average blade depth is also about 24 cm.