真空泵

1.恒力真空泵有限公司
制造商:螺旋片式真空泵,旋转活塞真空泵,罗茨真空泵,Cas-冷却罗茨真空泵,旋片真空泵,水环真空泵,往复式 Liquid%28Water%29%20vacuum%20pumps - Vacuum Pumps真空泵和真空阀和验证值以及其他相关的真空产品和程序。
杭州恒力真空泵有限公司我们现在在真空泵和真空设备技术方面具有最强的发展潜力。
企业布局先进,产品先进,国内最大的真空泵检测中心,目前还按照ISO9001标准建立了严格的Q/C体系。真空设备25大系列,产品广泛应用于冶金、化工、石油、环保、蛋白质、化工、医药、纺织、食品、航空航天、电子、电力、国防工业等部门。和科学研究等等。
二、液(水)环真空泵
工作原理及属性:
SK、2SK、YK、2YK系列液环真空泵,多叶片叶轮偏心固定在泵壳中。一旦叶片旋转,泵壳内的液体在离心力的冲击下形成同心的液环,液体与叶片之间的体积发生周期性变化,从而进行泵送。液环真空泵具有低功耗、低噪音的功能。它们将与普通气体同时用于泵送水蒸气、易燃易爆燃料。通过将独特的组件应用于重要组件,它们还可以泵送腐蚀性燃料。可以选择合适的驱动介质或经常泵送的介质作为驱动液体,因此该泵实际上可以处理所有广泛用于轻工、化工、食品、电力和制药等行业的应用。

分享你的喜爱
zh_CNZH

1.Ever-Power Vacuum Pumps Co.,Ltd.
Manufacturer of: Vacuum pumps of spiral slice type, Rotary Piston vacuum pumps, Roots Vacuum pumps, Cas-Cooling Roots Vacuum pumps, Rotary Vane Vacuum Pumps, Water ring Vacuum Pumps,Reciprocating Liquid%28Water%29%20vacuum%20pumpsvacuum pumps and Vacuum valves and verify values and also other related vacuum products and procedure.
HangZhou Ever-PowerVacuum Pumps Co.,Ltd. We now have the strongest development potential of vacuum pumps and vacuum equipments technologic.
Enterprise has advanced layout, Advanced products, the biggest vacuum pumps test center in China, also has currently established the strict Q/C systemas per ISO9001 standard. You’ll find total 25 big series of vacuum equipment, Our merchandise are broadly utilized in departments of metallurgical, setting up products, petroleum, environmental, proteion, chemical, medicine, textiles, foods, aerospae, electronic, electrical power, nationwide defence industries and science research and so forth.
two.LIQUID (WATER) RING VACUUM PUMPS
Working principle and attributes:
To the series SK, 2SK, YK and 2YK liquid ring vacuum pumps, multi-vane impeller is fixed ecceentrically during the pump casing. Once the vanes rotate, the liquid while in the casing types a liquid ring which is concentric using the pump casing under the centrifugal impact, the cubage in between liquid and vanes have a periodic alter, so the perform of pumping be performed. Liquid ring vacuum pumps are of the functions of minimal power consumption and reduced noise. They will be used to pump water vapor, inflammable and explosive fuel at the same time as ordinary gases. With unique components applied for significant components, they could also pump corrosive fuel. Suitable actuating medium or often pumped medium may be picked as actuating liquids, so the pumps can practically take care of all broadly employed for light, chemical, food, electric power and pharmaceutical industries, etc.