如何选择合适的链条的提示

本章中的描述通常用于链条无休止地啮合以进行传动的情况,其中两个链轮在它们的轴上平行并且在驱动对齐中准确,如下图所示。
1.当链条将用于提升、拉动小车或使用销齿轮保持啮合等时,请与我们联系。
2.当您发现有关链条种类的任何法律或指南时,请根据此类法律以及下面描述的最大千瓦额定值(驱动功能)表选择链条,并选择使用更大容差的特定链条。
可以根据以下两个程序拾取链条:
(1) 按驱动效率选择
(二)低速品种
驱动效率过程不仅考虑链条应力,还考虑由于链轮和链条的啮合而对衬套和滚子造成的冲击载荷,以及销、衬套和滚子的磨损。
一旦链条以 50 rpm 或更低的速度运行,就会使用慢速策略。通常,通过这种方法选择的链条受到的条件比按驱动器整体性能分类所概述的条件更严格。因此,在决定使用此过程时,请非常仔细地评估情况。
因驱动器整体性能而异
初始,下一个信息是必需的。
一、输送电能(kW)
2.主动轴和从动轴的转速(速比)和轴径
三、主动轴与从动轴中心距
(a) 传输电力的校正 (kW)
需要进行校正以获得传输的实际功率,因为负载水平会根据所使用的机器和能源供应而波动,从而影响预期的支持日常生活(一个示例是,在表格中证明的容量情况下为 15,000 小时)最大千瓦额定值)。表一中证明的服务方面绝对是您负载程度的指标。要传输的功率 (kW) 与相应的支持问题相乘以获得校正的电功率。
校正功率(kW)=
传输能量 (kW) × 服务系数
(b) 链条尺寸的选择以及小链轮齿数的选择
使用最大千瓦额定值表
如果上述初步决定的结果接近您的设计和样式值,则紧凑链轮的齿数通常会参考最大千瓦额定值表来最终确定。最大千瓦额定值的建立是在以下条件下预期具有 100 个反向链节的循环链存在 15,000 小时。 (当然,链条的断裂以及衬套和滚子的减少往往不会发生在 2 % 或更小的伸长率。)
1.在环境温度(-10°C~+60°C)无灰尘和含尘液体的环境下进行操作。
2.无腐蚀性燃料,无湿气等。对链条造成不利影响。
3.保持适当的润滑。
四、链条在起停频率降低、负载比较安全的情况下使用。
从复用链的情况来看
一旦单工链的能力不足,就选择多工链。多路链的最大额定功率不能通过多路链的种类乘以单链的最大额定功率来获得,因为负载不会均匀地分布在链之间。对于这种情况下的校正分量,请参见多路复用链分量表。我们典型的 HI-PWR-S 滚子链和 HI-PWR-SHK 滚子链最多可以找到三联。
中型链轮齿数识别备注
Whenever a chain of the minimum chain pitch necessary maximum kilowatt rating is chosen, relatively silent and smooth transmission could be attained, and the products is often compact.
即便如此,考虑到平滑的链条传动、链条和链轮的穿入等,链轮最好有15个或更多的齿,最好是奇数。远离12颗牙齿、14颗牙齿和16颗牙齿。一旦链轮有十二个或更少的齿,链条和链轮就会剧烈振动并且磨损得令人难以置信,并且传动不顺畅。同样,除了在不需要冲击的低速情况下,尽可能避开周围的适度种类的齿。
轴径
确定微小链轮的齿数后,再乘以速度比,以链轮尺寸表中的最高轴孔为基准,确认是否可以确保所需的轴孔。当要求的轴孔大于最大轴孔时,增加齿数,或选择更大一维的链条。
(c) 大链轮齿数的选择
小链轮齿数确定后,乘以速比,确定有效链轮齿数。
一般来说,增加链轮齿数会使链条弯曲角度变小,从而增加坚固性并提高传动效率。即便如此,如果齿数过大,轻微的拉长容易导致链条绊倒链轮,所以继续保持最大齿数在114或更少。
配速比
速比是指主动轴上的速度与从动轴上的速度之比,通常7:1或更小的速度比是无害的。当配速比大于该配比时,链条到小链轮的卷取角减小,极有可能发生跳链或链轮不正常穿入。如果需要相当大的速度比,则两步速度修改可能是必不可少的。
低速选择
链条运转速度在50m/min以下且无磨损伸长和滚子、衬套冲击断裂时采用低速选型工艺。
在低速选择中,链条是根据链条的拉伸疲劳强度来挑选的。出于这个原因,根据这种方法选择的链条将受到更多重要情况的影响,而不是根据驱动器整体性能技术选择的单一链条。一旦使用了低速分类方法,就必须特别小心。低速分类策略不能应用于连接的反向链接和偏移链接。
(a) 获得校正链条张力的最佳方法
修正后的链条张力=作用在链条上的最大张力kN(kgf)×(使用系数)
要计算修正后的链条应力,请识别作用在链条内的精确最高张力。冲击在一定程度上被视为服务元素,但也不是绝对的。也纳入 MSR%20CLASS%20BUSHED%20ROLLER%20STEEL%20CHAIN1 - 关于如何选择合适链条的提示考虑启动和停止带来的产品惯性应力的最大化。
(b)与链条最大允许张力的比较
使用下表中列出的较小链轮的链条尺寸、链轮齿元件和旋转系数中的最大允许应力,通过以下公式获得修正后的最高允许张力:
修正后的最大允许张力=(最大允许张力)×(链轮齿系数)×(旋转系数)
如果修正后的最大允许张力大于修正后的链条应力,则可选择链条。对于表一或表二中未列出的小链轮的齿数和速度,采用直线插补求得链轮齿元和转动方面。

分享你的喜爱
zh_CNZH

The description within this chapter is usually utilized whenever a chain is endlessly engaged for transmission with two sprockets parallel in their shafts and accurate in Driven alignment as illustrated under.
1.Talk to us whenever a chain would be to be utilized for lifting, pulling dollies or remaining engaged using a pin gear, etc.
two.When you will find any laws or guidelines concerning the variety of chains, pick a chain in accordance with such laws plus the maximum kilowatt ratings (Drive functionality) table described below, and opt for the one particular using a larger allowance.
The chain can be picked based on the following two procedures:
(1) Selection by drive efficiency
(two) Low-speed variety
The drive effectiveness process considers not only chain stress but additionally the shock load to the bushings and rollers due to the engagement concerning the sprockets as well as the chain, plus the wear of pins, bushings and rollers.
The slow-speed strategy is utilized once the chain is operated at a pace of 50 rpm or less. Generally, the chain chosen by this approach is subject to conditions more severe than that picked as outlined by the assortment by drive overall performance. Hence, very carefully assess the circumstances when deciding on with this process.
Variety by drive overall performance
Initial, the next info is required.
one.Electrical power to be transmitted (kW)
2.Speeds of driving shaft and driven shaft (speed ratio) and shaft diameters
three.Center distance among driving shaft and driven shaft
(a) Correction of electrical power to get transmitted (kW)
Correction need to be made to get the actual power for being transmitted as the level of load fluctuates depending on the machine and energy supply used, affecting the expected support daily life (one example is, 15,000 hrs within the situation of capacities proven from the table of greatest kilowatt ratings). The services aspect proven in Table one is definitely an indicator of your load degree. The power to get transmitted (kW) is multiplied from the corresponding support issue to acquire a corrected electrical power.
Corrected power (kW) =
Energy to become transmitted (kW) ×Service factor
(b) Choice of chain size along with the variety of teeth of smaller sprocket
Employing the table of maximum kilowatt ratings
In the event the outcomes tentatively made a decision as described over are near to your design and style values, the amount of teeth of compact sprocket is often finalized with reference for the table of greatest kilowatt ratings. The maximum kilowatt ratings are established anticipating that an endless chain with a hundred back links has a existence of 15,000 hours beneath the following conditions. (That is certainly, the breaking of the chain along with the reduction of bushings and rollers tend not to come about at a put on elongation of 2 % or significantly less.)
1.Operation is carried out in ambient temperature (-10°C~+60°C) free from dust and dust-containing liquid.
2.There’s no corrosive fuel, or humidity, and so forth. to adversely affect the chain.
3.Suitable lubrication is maintained.
four.The chain is used under ailments of the reduced start-stop frequency as well as a fairly secure load.
From the situation of multiplex chain
Pick a multiplex chain once the capability of the simplex chain is inadequate. The maximum kilowatt rating of the multiplex chain can’t be obtained by multiplying the utmost kilowatt rating of the simplex chain through the variety of multiplex chain since the loads will not be evenly distributed in between the strands. For the correction component within this case, see the multiplex chain component table. Our typical HI-PWR-S Roller Chains and HI-PWR-SHK Roller Chains can be found up to triplex.
Remarks for identifying the quantity of teeth of modest sprocket
Whenever a chain of the minimum chain pitch necessary maximum kilowatt rating is chosen, relatively silent and smooth transmission could be attained, and the products is often compact.
Even so, considering smooth chain transmission, the dress in in the chain and sprockets, etc., it’s desirable that the sprocket have 15 or much more teeth, and ideally an odd variety. Stay clear of 12 teeth, 14 teeth and 16 teeth. Once the sprocket has twelve or much less teeth, the chain and sprocket heavily vibrate and are incredibly worn, and transmission is not smooth. Likewise, steer clear of a modest variety of teeth around possible except in the case of low speed without the need of shock.
Shaft diameter
Following the amount of teeth of tiny sprocket is established, multiply it from the velocity ratio, and confirm whether the demanded shaft bore could be secured in reference to your highest shaft bore within the table of sprocket dimensions. When the demanded shaft bore is bigger than the greatest shaft bore, increase the quantity of teeth, or choose a one dimension greater chain.
(c) Selection of the amount of teeth of substantial sprocket
When the variety of teeth of small sprocket is established, multiply it through the pace ratio to determine the number of teeth of significant sprocket.
Generally, growing the sprocket teeth amount makes the chain bending angle smaller sized, which increases sturdiness and enhances transmission efficiency. Even so, should the amount of teeth is too massive, slight elongation tends to lead to the chain to trip over the sprocket, so continue to keep the maximum amount of teeth at 114 or less.
Pace ratio
A velocity ratio refers on the ratio on the speed in the driving shaft towards the pace in the driven shaft, and usually a speed ratio of 7:one or significantly less is harmless. When the pace ratio is bigger than this ratio, the take-up angle from the chain to the small sprocket decreases, and chain jumping or abnormal dress in of sprocket are very likely to happen. If a sizable velocity ratio is necessary, two-step speed modify can be essential.
Low-speed choice
The low-speed selection process is employed once the chain operation velocity is 50 m/min or much less and there is no fret of wear elongation and shock fracture of rollers and bushings.
In low-speed selection, the chain is picked in reference to the tensile fatigue strength from the chain. For that reason, a chain chosen according to this approach are going to be topic to additional significant circumstances than a single picked in line with the assortment by drive overall performance technique. Once the Low-speed assortment approach is made use of, distinctive care must be exercised. The Low-speed assortment strategy can’t be applied to the connecting back links and offset links.
(a)The best way to acquire corrected chain tension
Corrected chain tension=Maximum tension acting on chain kN (kgf)×(service factor)
To calculate the corrected chain stress, recognize the precise highest tension acting within the chain. The shock is regarded as to some extent during the services element, nonetheless it is just not absolute. Also take into MSR%20CLASS%20BUSHED%20ROLLER%20STEEL%20CHAIN1account the maximize of stress from the inertia of products brought on by starting and stopping.
(b)Comparison together with the greatest allowable tension of chain
Working with the maximum allowable stress in the table of chain dimensions, sprocket tooth element and rotating factor on the smaller sprocket listed beneath, receive the corrected highest allowable tension through the following formula:
Corrected greatest allowable tension=(Maximum allowable tension)×(Sprocket tooth factor)×(Rotating factor)
If the corrected maximum allowable tension is greater compared to the corrected chain stress, you can select the chain. To the variety of teeth and speed of small sprocket not stated in Table one or two, acquire the sprocket tooth element and rotating aspect by linear interpolation.