سلاسل تقليدية في جميع أنحاء العالم تتوافق مع JIS و ANSI

يمكن العثور على 14 مقاسًا من سلاسل الأسطوانة النموذجية تتراوح من 25 إلى 240 مع أشخاص متوافقين مع ANSI (المعهد الوطني الأمريكي النموذجي) و ISO (المنظمة العالمية للتوحيد القياسي).
1608181844%281%29 - Throughout the world conventional chains complying with JIS and ANSIلا تفي السلاسل بمتطلبات الحد الأدنى من قوة الشد التي تحددها ANSI و ISO فحسب ، ولكنها تمنح أيضًا الفئة الرئيسية عالية الجودة أثناء تواجدها في العالم والتي تتضمن قوة إجهاد أعلى
الاستخدامات المناسبة
• الاستخدام العام لمعدات القيادة والرفع.
أمثلة
قيادة وحدات النقل مع المعدات الأخرى. متعدد المستويات 700 كلاس سلسلة PINTLE موقف سيارات.
اختيار السلاسل
لاختيار سلسلة ، راجع جداول "Max. تقييمات القدرة الحصانية "لسلاسل الأسطوانة العادية و" تصميم ناقل الحركة المتسلسل ". ومع ذلك ، يمكن الإشارة إلى نهج "اختيار السرعة المنخفضة" فقط في حالة حصرية ذات سرعة منخفضة للغاية وصدمة أقل.
يمكن العثور على سلاسل بكرات منتظمة تصل إلى 5 خيوط. الإستراتيجية المنتظمة لربط المسامير والألواح هي نوع البرشام (RP).
يمكن الوصول إلى نمط cotter (CP) للسلاسل التقليدية وسلاسل HK ذات 80 أو أكثر.
العجلة المسننة
يمكن تعشيق سلاسل الأسطوانة العادية مع أسنان عادية من الأرقام الاسمية المقابلة. بالنسبة للعجلات المسننة ، راجع جدول "الأبعاد" لكل حجم سلسلة.
ربط الارتباطات التشعبية وإزاحة الارتباطات التشعبية
لتوصيل الروابط الخلفية والإزاحة ، يرجى الرجوع إلى جدول "الأبعاد" لكل بُعد من أبعاد السلسلة.
عادةً ما تكون الروابط الخلفية الموصلة عبارة عن روابط خلفية R أو C يتم من خلالها تثبيت المسامير مع كل لوحة التوصيل. نظرًا لأن الروابط الخلفية المزودة بخلوص أقل شأنا من السلسلة الأساسية في Max. التوتر المسموح به كما هو الحال في حالة الروابط الخلفية ذات الملعب الواحد (OJ) ، لا يمكن الإشارة إلى "اختيار السرعة المنخفضة". لأن الحد الأقصى. يتم تحديد تصنيفات الكيلووات مع مراعاة قوة توصيل الروابط الخلفية و OJ ، وغالبًا ما يتم تطبيق روابط الربط الخلفية المجهزة بالتخليص و OJ إذا تم اختيار السلاسل الخاصة بك وفقًا لـ "الاختيار العام". عندما يكون الحد الأقصى. هناك حاجة إلى شد مسموح به لوصلة موقع الويب المتصل ، واستفد من ارتباط التوصيل المجهز بالتداخل (الارتباط التشعبي المتصل H) لسلسلة HI-PWR-S ، وأثناء حالة الارتباطات الخلفية للإزاحة ، استخدم 2POJ.

arAR

The 14 sizes of typical roller chains can be found ranging from 25 to 240 together with people in conformity with ANSI (American National Typical Institute), and ISO (Global Organization for Standardization).
1608181844%281%29The chains not simply meet the requirements for that minimal tensile power prescribed by ANSI and ISO, but they also give the major class high-quality while in the world which includes a higher fatigue strength
Appropriate uses
?General use for driving and lifting equipment.
Examples
?Driving transfer units together with other equipment. For multilevel 700 CLASS PINTLE CHAIN parking.
Selection of chains
For choice of a chain, see the tables of “Max. Horsepower Ratings” for normal roller chains and “Designing of Chain Transmission”. Nonetheless, only for a exclusive case of very low pace and less shock, “Low-speed selection” approach also can be referred to.
Regular roller chains up to 5 strands can be found. The regular strategy for connecting pins and plates is rivet kind (RP).
The cotter style (CP) is accessible for conventional chains and HK chains of 80 or more substantial.
Sprockets
The normal roller chains can be engaged with normal sprockets from the corresponding nominal numbers. For sprockets, refer towards the table of “Dimensions” for every size of chain.
Connecting hyperlinks and offset hyperlinks
For connecting backlinks and offset backlinks, refer to the table of “Dimensions” for every dimension of chain.
The connecting back links are commonly R or C connecting back links by which the pins are clearance-fitted with all the connecting plate. Since clearance-fitted back links are inferior to your base chain in Max. allowable tension as within the situation of one-pitch offset back links (OJ), “Low-speed selection” can’t be referred to. Because the Max. kilowatt ratings are decided contemplating the power of connecting backlinks and OJ, the clearance-fitted connecting back links and OJ is often applied if your chains are selected according for the “General selection”. When a greater Max. allowable tension is needed to the connecting website link, make use of the interference-fitted connecting link (H connecting hyperlink) of a HI-PWR-S chain, and during the situation of offset backlinks, use 2POJ.