旋转活塞真空泵

工作原理及能力:
HGL、HG系列泵是一种真正的单级单缸回转活塞真空泵。它实际上得到了极大的改善 旋转 - 旋转活塞真空泵H系列旋转柱塞泵,拥有4项专利;其标准能力有很好的提高。
旋转活塞真空泵可以是一种适用于抽吸普通气体和可凝性气体(使用汽油镇流器时)的真空产生装置。如果燃料富含氧气、易爆、对黑色金属有腐蚀性、与真空泵油发生化学反应,则泵必须配备理想的附件。
工作原理图中显示的工作原理: 带有滑阀的旋转活塞穿过偏心轮,由外壳中的轴驱动。活塞杆可以在拱形轨道上自由滑动摆动。整个泵腔被活塞分为A腔和B腔。当轴旋转时,腔室 A 和腔室 B 的体积会重复变化,以确保实现泵送目标。
HGL、HG系列泵在与附加的更高真空泵混合单独运行时,通常作为前级泵。实际广泛应用于真空熔炼、真空干燥、真空浸渍及更高真空模拟试验等。

分享你的喜爱
zh_CNZH

Operating principle and capabilities:
The series HGL, HG pump is really a kind of single-stage and single-cylinder rotary piston vacuum pump. It is actually drastically improved Rotaryseries H rotary piston pump and incorporates 4 patents; its standard capabilities possess a good improvement.
Rotary piston vacuum pump can be a kind of vacuum production gear appropriate for pumping ordinary gases and condensable gases(when a gasoline ballast used). The pump has to be fitted with ideal accessories if fuel is wealthy in oxygen, explosive, corrosive to ferrous metal, chemical reactive with vacuum pump oil.
Operation principle present in working principle graph: A rotary piston with slide valve across ecentric wheel driven by shaft in the housing. Piston pole can slide and swing freely in arch track. The whole pump chamber is divided into chamber A and chamber B by piston. When shaft rotates the volume of chamber A and chamber B are changed repetitively, to ensure that pumping objective might be accomplished.
The series HGL, HG pump is usually a backing pump when mixed with an additional higher vacuum pump too as operate singly. It is actually extensively used in vacuum smelting, vacuum drying, vacuum impregnation and higher vacuum simulation testing,etc.