无铆钉锻造链条 条形环链

无铆钉落锻链被认为是有史以来最强大的链之一,并在许多行业中得到了广泛的应用。由于部件不倾向于在其开放式结构中包装,因此无铆钉落锻链被广泛用于飞行输送机。它的设计允许在不规则路线上进行水平和垂直两种操作,使其特别适用于小车输送机的支撑。
这条链条的特殊特征包括在没有过度体重的情况下获得最佳强度,并且即使在大量手术后也能抵抗拉长。
EGULAR 排序
典型品种仅配备经过热处理的 T 形头销。这些别针是对称的,磨损时可能会颠倒。
X-Type 配备所有经过热处理的组件,并具有增强的灵活性、横向功率和更好的操作性能。
S-Type 配备所有经过热处理的组件。
提供三种类型-
频繁形式
频繁排序仅配备 T 形头销加热处理。这些别针是对称的,佩戴时很可能会颠倒过来。
X型
X-Type 配备所有经过热处理的组件,并具有改进的灵活性、横向强度和更大的整体操作性 RIVETLESS%20DROP%20FORGED%20CHAIN%20BAR%20LOOP%20CHAIN%203 - RIVETLESS DROP FORGED CHAIN BAR LOOP CHAIN表现。
S-TYPE
Barloop 链条使用常规的无铆钉块链节和制造的钢制侧杆制造。 Barloop 链条提供了用于焊接附件的扁平钢侧杆的好处。销钉为铆钉型,有助于保持侧杆锁定,消除了在存在松弛时链条分离的可能性,并且
减少引脚和侧边栏之间的连衣裙。

分享你的喜爱
zh_CNZH

Rivetless Drop Forged Chain is extremely thought to be one among the strongest chains ever developed, and has discovered widespread application in lots of industries. Because components do not are inclined to pack in its open struc-ture, Rivetless Drop Forged Chain is made use of extensively for ?ight conveyors. Its design permits the two horizontal and vertical operation in excess of irregular routes, generating it particularly adapt-able for trolley conveyor support.
Particular features of this chain in-clude optimum strength without having ex-cessive bodyweight, and resistance to lengthening even just after considerable op-eration.
EGULAR Sort
Typical Variety is furnished with only the T-head pins heat treated. These pins are symmetrical and may possibly be reversed when worn.
X-Type is furnished with all components heat handled, and is made to have enhanced ?exibility, trans-verse power, and greater operating performance.
S-Type is furnished with all components heat treated.
VAILABLE IN Three TYPES-
Frequent Form
Frequent Sort is furnished with only the T-head pins heat taken care of. These pins are symmetrical and may well be reversed when worn.
X-TYPE
X-Type is furnished with all components heat treated, and is built to have improved ?exibility, trans-verse strength, and greater operating overall RIVETLESS%20DROP%20FORGED%20CHAIN%20BAR%20LOOP%20CHAIN%203performance.
S-TYPE
Barloop chain is manufactured using a regular rivet-less block link and fabricated steel sidebars. Barloop chains provide the benefit of a ?at steel sidebar for welding attachments. The pins are a riveted type to help keep the sidebars locked, eliminating the possibility of chain coming apart when slack is existing and
reducing dress in between the pin and sidebar.