管道离心泵&慢速离心泵

ISG/IRG/ISW/ISGB/IHG/YG管道离心泵
一、IRG、ISW卧式、立式清水泵用于输送清水及其他有体、化学性质的液体 ISGIRGISWISGBIHGYG - Pipeline centrifugal pump&slow rotary velocity centrifugal pump性能堪比清水,适用于工业和市政给排水、高层开发增压供水、园林灌溉、消防增压、远距离输送、采暖通风制冷循环。
2.IRG、ISW卧式和立式热水泵适用于:冶金、化工、纺织、造纸。
3.IRG、ISW卧式和立式化工泵用于输送不含固体颗粒、腐蚀性、粘度可与水媲美的液体。
4.ISGB立式管道离心泵是在ISG型泵的基础上研究出来的一种结构新颖、技术先进的产品或服务。
5.ISGB立式管道离心泵输送清水及其他物理化学性质与清水相当的液体。(输送介质为颗粒物时,订货时应说明,以便装配耐磨机械密封)。
六、IHG型立式管道化工泵用于输送不需要强颗粒、有腐蚀性、粘度比水强的液体。适用于石油、化工、冶金、电力、造纸、食品制药、合成纤维等部门。其工作温度涉及-20'C和120'C。
慢速离心泵
ISWD。 ISGD型慢速立式离心泵在ISGD型立式离心泵的基础上匹配慢速电机,显着降低工作噪音,延长易损部件的使用寿命。可广泛用于结冰水、空调冷却水循环、末端增压、市政供热系统邻近或末端增压循环、城市建设消防技术的区域频繁电压、空调热形式的设置。 -水锅炉。

分享你的喜爱
zh_CNZH

ISG/IRG/ISW/ISGB/IHG/YG Pipeline centrifugal pump
one.IRG,ISW horizontal and vertical clear water pump is used to supply clear water and also other liquid whose bodily and chemical ISGIRGISWISGBIHGYGcharacters are comparable to clear water, and is ideal for industrial and municipal water provide and sewerage, boosting water provide of high-rise developing, garden irrigation, boosting for fire fighting, long-distance delivery, heating and ventilating refrigeration circulation.
2.IRG,ISW horizontal and vertical hot water pump is suitable for: metallurgy, chemiacl field, weaving, paper making.
3.IRG,ISW horizontal and vertical chemical pump is utilised to deliver liquid which is without having solid particles, corrosive and comparable to water in viscosity.
4.ISGB vertical pipe centrifugal pump can be a kind of product or service which has new structure and advanced technologies, and is researched on the basis of ISG-type pump.
5.ISGB vertical pipe centrifugal pump delivers clear water and also other liquid whose physical and chemical characters are comparable to clear water.(lf the media delivered is with particles, it should be described when ordering so as to assemble wearing mechanic seal).
six.IHG-type vertical pipe chemical pump is applied to supply liquid which can be without the need of strong particles, has corrosion and more powerful viscosity than water. It’s appropriate for such departments as petroleum, chemical business, metallurgy, electric energy, paper manufacture, meals and pharmacy, synthetic fiber. Its operation temperature is involving -20’C and 120’C.
slow rotary velocity centrifugal pump
ISWD. ISGD slow rotary velocity vertical centrifugal pump matches slow rotary velocity motor about the basis of ISGD-type vertical centrifugal pump, notably decreases the working noise, prolongs daily life span of conveniently damaged components. It can be largely utilized to freezing water, cooling water circulation of air-conditioning, terminal boosting, neighborhood or terminal boosting circulation of municipal heating system, regional frequent voltage of city constructive fire-fighting technique, and setting of forms of air-conditioning hot-water boiler.