大功率滚子链

更高功率的滚子链,具有更高的疲劳强度和影响强度
HI-PWR-S 滚子链在不改变传统滚子链销长度过程中的尺寸的情况下,提高了疲劳强度和作用力。加大板材,提高零件的加工精度和装配精度。滚子链在从低速到高速的应用中保持高传动效率,因此非常强大,足以承受长期使用。
建议使用
? 与普通滚子链相比,HI-PWR-S 滚子链在中速至极低速品种中的最大功率额定值高出约 30%。它们在施加大量冲击载荷的地方、频繁启动/停止的驱动单元以及更高速度的应用中表现出出色的能力。

?土木工程机械,例如滑移转向机、挖沟机、卡车、起重机、搅拌车、叉车和输送机、电梯、堆垛机等的驱动装置。
链条的选择
一般情况下,请参考“链传动设计”以及您的HI-PWR-S型滚子链的“传动性能”和“尺寸”表来选择您的链条。但是,只是为了获得一个独特的低速和震动明显减少,“低速选择”也适用。
链轮
HI-PWR-S 滚子链和 ANSI 标准链的主要尺寸相同。使用 ANSI 常规链轮。
连接反向链接和偏移超链接
对 HI-PWR-S 使用 H 连接反向链接。在 H 形连接环中,销使用连接板进行轻微过盈配合。对于连接板和连接销的连接,使用弹簧销而不是普通滚子链的开口销。
用于多路链的 H 连接超链接的中心板压入了衬套。
HI-PWR-S 滚子链没有任何偏移网站链接。使用偶数 High%20power%20roller%20chains - High power roller chains反向链接的数量。
千万不要把你的连接板的孔做大,也不要把销子做得更细,以方便将销钉安装到连接板上,否则可能会降低疲劳强度。

分享你的喜爱
zh_CNZH

Higher electrical power roller chains with enhanced fatigue strength and influence strength
HI-PWR-S roller chains are enhanced in fatigue strength and effect power without having changing the dimension during the pin length course of conventional roller chains. Plates are enlarged, and the machining accuracy and assembling accuracy of parts are enhanced. The roller chains hold high transmission efficiency for applications from reduced to substantial speeds and therefore are powerful ample to withstand long-term use.
Proposed utilizes
?In contrast to normal roller chains, HI-PWR-S roller chains are greater in maximum kilowatt rating by about thirty percent in a medium to very low speed variety. They exhibit excellent capability in places the place substantial shock loads are applied, drive units for frequent start/stop, and in addition in higher pace applications.

?Civil engineering machines such as skid steer, trenchers, trucks, cranes, agitating trucks, forklifts and drive units for conveyors, elevators, stackers, and so forth.
Selection of chains
Generally, select your chain with reference to “Designing of Chain Transmission” and also to your tables of “Drive Performance” and “Dimensions” of HI-PWR-S kind roller chains.Nevertheless, only to get a unique situation of lower pace and significantly less shock, “Low-speed selection” is also applicable.
Sprockets
HI-PWR-S Roller chains and ANSI standard chains would be the identical in primary dimensions. Use ANSI regular sprockets.
Connecting back links and offset hyperlinks
Use H connecting backlinks for HI-PWR-S. In an H connecting link, the pins are lightly interference-fitted using the connecting plate. For that connection concerning the connecting plate plus the connecting pins, spring pins are employed rather than cotter pins for a regular roller chain.
The center plates of an H connecting hyperlink for multiplex chain has bushings pressed in.
HI-PWR-S roller chains do not have any offset website link. Use an even High%20power%20roller%20chainsnumber of backlinks.
By no means make the holes of your connecting plate larger and by no means make the pins thinner to facilitate the perform for fitting the pins into the connecting plate, considering that otherwise the fatigue strength might be lowered.