高防护链 (E)

远远超过镀镍效率的巨大保护涂层
Hi-Guard 链条具有比不锈钢链条更高的耐腐蚀性。链条表面涂有无光泽的白色高度保护涂层。它具有出色的抗腐蚀和防锈能力。它具有与传统滚子链相同的强度,并且将用于需要比不锈钢链更大的功率的情况下。
特征
?鉴于那个高位后卫 Hi Guard%20Chain - Hi-Guard Chain (E)涂层充当链体的牺牲阳极,即使涂层在某种程度上脱落,您也可以期待足够的耐腐蚀性。
?涂层由环保铬无成本材料组成。为遵守所有欧盟的有害物质限制 (RoHS) 指令,将不使用六价铬。
鼓励利用
?应用要求强度和耐腐蚀性
多层停车设施、移动甲板、清洗线等。
?暴露在雨水或海水中的条件
外置机、游乐机
链条的选择
大型防护链具有与普通滚子链相当的强度。
连接反向链接和偏移反向链接
R 连接反向链节用于高防护链 #60 或更小尺寸,C 连接反向链节用于 #80 或更大尺寸。 2POJ 偏移超链接通常用于尺寸 #25 和 #35,OJ 和 2POJ 用于所有其他尺寸。
链轮
可以使用高级防护链的典型链轮,因为它们的尺寸与普通滚子链的尺寸相同。
警告
如果链条可直接与食物接触,请使用不锈钢链条。
High Guard Chain 不会像镀金链那样有光泽。
高防护涂层具有优异的抗普通腐蚀性能,但耐碱性和耐酸性较差。
除非消费者没有特别说明,否则链条会在交货前涂上油脂。如果可以的话,润滑销和衬套以及衬套和滚子之间的空间。由于使用油脂润滑可能会导致弯曲失败,因此请使用适当的润滑剂进行链条维护

分享你的喜爱
zh_CNZH

Hugely protective coating that goes far past the efficiency of nickel plating
Hi-Guard Chain has higher corrosion resistance next to stainless steel chains. The surface of the chain is finished in non-gloss white highly protective coating. It’s fantastic resistance to anti-corrostion and rusting. It has equal strength to conventional roller chains, and will be used in circumstances where power greater than that of stainless steel chains is needed.
Characteristics
?Given that high guard Hi Guard%20Chaincoating acts being a sacrificial anode for your chain body, you could expect adequate corrosion resistance even when the coating has come off to some extent.
?The coating consists of environmentally pleasant chromium no cost material. To comply with all the EU’s Restriction of Hazardous Substances (RoHS) Directive, hexavalent chromium will not be utilized.
Encouraged utilizes
?Applications call for both strength and corrosion resistance
Multilevel parking facility, moving decks, cleansing lines etc.
?Conditions exposed to rain or sea water
Machines put in outside, amusement machines
Selection of chains
Large Guard Chain has strength equivalent to common roller chain.
Connecting backlinks and offset backlinks
R connecting back links are used for High Guard Chains #60 or smaller sized and C connecting backlinks for #80 or more substantial. 2POJ offset hyperlinks is usually employed for sizes #25 and #35, and OJ and 2POJ for all other sizes.
Sprockets
Typical sprockets for Higher Guard Chains might be made use of since their dimensions will be the identical as these of normal roller chains.
Caution
Use stainless steel chains when the chains are available in direct contact with foods.
High Guard Chain isn’t going to have a gloss such as the plated chain.
High-guard coating has excellent common corrosion resistance, but has poor alkaline and acidic resistance.
Unless not so specified through the consumer, chains are coated with grease in advance of delivery. If attainable, lubricate the spaces among pins and bushings and bushes and rollers. Please use the advisable lubricant for your maintenance on the chain due to the fact lubrication making use of grease may cause flexion failure