各链组件的断裂模式

提前了解您的链条在不当使用下是如何以及哪些部分损坏的,这将极大地帮助您了解在这种情况下的诱因和决定纠正措施。
?板断裂。
每当巨大的应力作用于使板断裂时,如 (a) 所示,切割端是倾斜的并且发生塑性变形。即便如此,一旦载荷与最佳允许张力相比稍大一些,就会发生疲劳断裂。疲劳断裂的一个重要功能是裂纹发生在实际上垂直于节线(两个销之间的中心线)的路线上。在酸氢脆的情况下,裂纹主要发生在(c)中证明的路线中,并且下端是平坦的,此时最小端周围的区域很可能由于通过腐蚀而脱色酸。
?销钉断裂
当销钉因极端张力而断裂时,断裂发生在靠近板的位置,通过使用剪切形成的凸出镜面表面。另一方面,一旦作用力不那么大,长时间疲劳断裂后,在销钉中心附近出现区域,如(e)所示,断裂表面平坦,起伏小。
?套管断裂
与滚子一样,衬套会因冲击而破裂。通常,正如照片中所证明的那样,垂直裂纹会出现并停止在靠近板的位置。一个特定的裂纹也可能叠加在另一个上,从而使中心部分脱落。通常,它可以 Fracture%20pattern2 - Fracture patterns of respective chain components可能解释为更大的裂缝是由更大的应力引起的。
?轧辊断裂
每当轧辊在运行过程中发生断裂时,通常会发生垂直劈裂,从照片上可以看出,总体而言,疲劳的节距痕迹会从轧辊的内侧延伸出来,导致劈裂。如果由于相当大的应力而同时发生分裂,则通常仅因为分裂面未抛光而识别出扳机。如果张力过大,滚子会被用力压在链轮的齿面上,滚子端可能会开裂变形。
?销的旋转
如图所示,销的旋转通常通过销头上适当位置的铆钉标记的偏差来识别。在拆卸链条的情况下,在大多数情况下会发现与销和衬套有关的磨损。磨损的原因是润滑不当或压力过大。当机器长时间不使用时,销和衬套之间可能会生锈,导致销旋转。
链条伸长率
一般来说,链条的伸长率包括接下来的3种样式;
1.链应力的弹性伸长率
如果负载作用在链条上,则链条的各个部件弹性变形,导致伸长。如果负载被移除,则恢复原始长度。
二、链条张力的塑性伸长率
如果超过弹性极限的载荷作用在链条上,就会发生塑性伸长。在这种情况下,即使卸下负载,也无法恢复原来的长度。链条的塑性伸长可能会降低其性能。无需延迟即可替换它。
3.链条加长装
考虑到销和衬套因相互接触而磨损的事实,链条受到磨损。长时间使用后,穿上表现为链条长度增加。这是放在伸长率上。拉长服装无疑是决定链条替代时机的重要组成部分。

分享你的喜爱
zh_CNZH

To get mindful aforetime of how and which portion of your chain is damaged beneath improper use enormously aids to clarify the induce and decide corrective measures in such an occasion.
?Fracture of plate.
Whenever a massive stress acts to fracture a plate, as proven in (a), the cut ends are oblique and plastic deformation takes place. Even so, once the load is somewhat greater compared to the optimum allowable tension, fatigue fracture happens. A significant function of fatigue fracture is the fact that a crack happens from the course practically perpendicular to the pitch line (center line among both pins). During the situation of hydrogen embrittlement by an acid, the crack primarily occurs while in the route as proven in (c), as well as lower ends are flat, when the region around the minimize ends may very well be decolored because of erosion through the acid.
?Fracture of pins
When a pin is fractured by extreme tension, the fracture happens close to the plate, by using a bulged specular surface formed by shearing. On the other hand,once the acting force is not really so sturdy, fatigue fracture takes area after a long period of time around the center on the pin as proven in (e), and the fractured surface is flat with small undulations.
?Fracture of bushings
As with rollers, bushings fracture by shock. Usually, as proven while in the photo, a vertical crack occurs and stops close to the plates. One particular crack may also be superimposed on yet another, creating the central portion to come off. Usually, it could Fracture%20pattern2possibly be explained that a bigger crack is brought about by a bigger stress.
?Fracture of rollers
Whenever a roller fractures during operation, commonly vertical splitting happens as proven from the photograph, and on the whole, pitch marks of fatigue extend from your inside from the roller and induce splitting. If splitting takes place all at once as a consequence of a considerable stress, the trigger is usually recognized simply because the split faces are not polished. If tension is extreme, the rollers are forcefully pressed against the tooth faces of sprockets, as well as a roller end could possibly be cracked and deformed.
?Rotation of pins
As proven in the photograph, the rotation of the pin is often identified through the deviance in the rivet mark on the pin head in the appropriate position. In case the chain is disassembled, galling is uncovered concerning pins and bushings in most instances. The lead to of galling is improper lubrication or excessive stress. When a machine is out of use for a extended time period of time, rust may possibly develop between pins and bushings, causing the pin to rotate.
Elongation of chain
In general, the elongation of chains includes the next 3 styles;
1.Elastic elongation by chain stress
If a load acts on the chain, the respective components of the chain are elastically deformed, causing elongation. Should the load is removed, the original length is restored.
two.Plastic elongation by chain tension
If a load in excess of the elastic limit acts on a chain, plastic elongation occurs. In this case, even when the load is removed, the original length can’t be restored. Plastic elongation of chain may possibly diminish its performance. Substitute it without the need of delay.
3.Dress in elongation of chain
Chains are subject to dress in considering the fact that pins and bushings are worn by mutual make contact with. Following use for a long time, the put on appears as a rise of chain length. This is put on elongation. Dress in elongation is surely an vital component for deciding the timing of chain substitute.