تصميم دلاء المصاعد "MD" للمصاعد الموضوعية القياسية

تصميم البناء القوي "MD" ELEVATOR%20BUCKETS2 - Design “MD” ELEVATOR BUCKETS for standard objective elevatorsالدلاء هي الأكثر شيوعًا لمصاعد الأغراض الأساسية. تغطي مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام التي يتراوح طولها من 4 إلى 20 بوصة ، ويمكن استخدامها للعناصر الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم مثل الفحم ، والأسمنت ، واللب ، والحبوب ، وذرة الأذن ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهي تُستخدم على نطاق واسع في المنتجات الكاشطة الضخمة هذا النوع من الرمل والحصى والحجر. تمنح الشفاه الأمامية المقواة للجرافات طراز "MD" حافة حفر ممتدة. إن سماكة الجدار الموحدة وتقوية الزوايا الصلبة تجعلها أقوى من الدلاء الفولاذية ذات المقياس المماثل ، فهي ذات سطح أملس ولها نهايات مائلة للداخل بزوايا 6 درجات لضمان التصريف الصحيح والتفريغ النظيف. متوفر بسهولة في Malleable و Al-Lied-Locke Promal.
سلسلة يمكن العثور على دلاء لها في كلود: أسطوانة ذات جلبة فولاذية ، ومغطاة بجلد فولاذي ، ومزيج ، ومطحنة فئة "H" ، و 400 من فئة Pin-tle ، و 700 فئة Pintle. يتم تطبيق جرافات "MD" مع ملحقات الأزياء G1 أو G6 أو K1 أو K2 بمجرد توفرها في مجموعة متنوعة من السلاسل.
السعات الخاصة بالجرافات التي تتحرك نحو السطر XX (انظر الرسم البياني). ستختلف قدرة العمل المعقولة مع مشاكل التحميل ، وزاوية إعادة التشكيل من المواد التي يتم التعامل معها ، وكذلك مع المصعد.
تصميم دلاء المصاعد "AC" لإدارة الأسمنت والجير والمواد الرقيقة
تتواجد جرافات النوع "AC" بشكل سريع ، وتفريغ دقيق للأسمنت ، والجير ، بالإضافة إلى العناصر الجافة والرخوة الأخرى. فتحات التهوية الموجودة في قاع كل دلو تطلق الهواء المحبوس داخلها وتترك المواد لتفريغها من الجرافة على الفور وبشكل كامل عند التفريغ. علاوة على ذلك ، لتقوية الشفاه ، تعزز الظهر المغطاة الجرافات ذات النمط "AC". تتيح هذه السمة تباعدًا أقرب للجرافة وتوفر قدرة حمل أعلى بمقدار 30% مقارنة بأشكال الجرافة الأخرى بنفس الطول. تتميز هذه الجرافات المتينة بسماكة إضافية من المعدن عند نقاط التثبيت للحصول على خدمات أطول. عرضت في الليد لوك طيع وبرومال.
غالبًا ما تُستخدم جرافات "AC" مع سلسلة هندسية للخدمة الشاقة مثل سلسلة فولاذية مرصعة بملحقات تصميم K2 و K3.
السعات مخصصة للجرافات الموصولة إما إلى السطر XX أو YY (انظر الرسم البياني). ستختلف قدرة التشغيل المعقولة مع مشاكل التحميل وزاوية الراحة في المادة المتبقية التي يتم التعامل معها وميل المصعد الخاص بك.

arAR

Rugged construction Design “MD” ELEVATOR%20BUCKETS2Buckets are most popular for basic purpose elevators. Covering a wide variety of sizes from 4 to 20 inches lengthy, they can be utilised for ?ne and medium size elements this kind of as coal, cement, pulp, grain, ear corn, etc. They are really widely utilised for hefty abrasive products this kind of as sand, gravel, and stone. Reinforced front lips give Style “MD” Buckets an extended wearing digging edge. Uniform wall thickness and solid corner reinforcement make them stronger than steel buckets with the similar gauge.They’re smoothly surfaced and have ends sloped inward at 6 degree angles to insure right ?lling and clean discharge. Readily available in Malleable and Al-lied-Locke Promal.
Chain for which buckets can be found in-clude: Steel Bushed Roller, Steel Bushed, Blend, “H” Class Mill, 400 Class Pin-tle, and 700 Class Pintle. “MD” Buckets are applied with G1, G6, K1, or K2 fashion attach-ments once they are available in the chain variety.
Capacities are for buckets ?lled towards the line XX (see diagram). The sensible working capability will differ with the loading problems, angle of re-pose from the materials staying dealt with, as well as incli-nation with the elevator.
Design “AC” ELEVATOR BUCKETS for managing cement, lime, and ?uffy materials
Type “AC” Buckets present rapidly, thorough discharge of cement, lime, as well as other dry, ?uffy elements. Vent holes within the bottom of each bucket release trapped air in ?lling and let material to empty from bucket promptly and entirely on discharge. Moreover to reinforcing lips, hooded backs reinforce “AC” Style Buckets. This attribute permits closer bucket spacing and delivers 30% higher carrying capability than other bucket variations in the very same length. These sturdy buckets have an extra thickness of metal at put on points for longer services. Offered in Al-lied-Locke Malleable and Promal.
Type “AC” Buckets are often utilized with heavy duty engineering chain this kind of as Bushed Steel Chain with K2 and K3 design attachments.
Capacities are for buckets ?lled to either line XX or YY (see diagram). The sensible operat-ing capability will vary with loading problems, angle of repose in the material remaining handled, and the inclination of your elevator.