为标准物镜升降机设计“MD”升降机铲斗

坚固的结构设计“MD” ELEVATOR%20BUCKETS2 - Design “MD” ELEVATOR BUCKETS for standard objective elevators铲斗最常用于基本用途的电梯。涵盖从 4 到 20 英寸长的各种尺寸,它们可用于精细和中等尺寸的元素,例如煤、水泥、纸浆、谷物、玉米穗等。它们确实广泛用于重型磨料产品这种沙子、砾石和石头。加固的前唇为 Style “MD” Buckets 提供了一个延长的磨损挖掘边缘。均匀的壁厚和坚固的边角加固使它们比具有相似规格的钢桶更坚固。它们表面光滑,末端以 6 度角向内倾斜,以确保正确填充和清洁排放。在 Malleable 和 Al-lied-Locke Promal 中随时可用。
可以找到铲斗的链条包括:钢衬套滚子、钢衬套、混合、“H”级磨机、400 级销钉和 700 级销钉。 “MD”铲斗适用于 G1、G6、K1 或 K2 时尚附件,一旦它们在链条品种中可用。
容量用于向 XX 线填充的桶(见图)。实际工作能力会因装载问题、所处理物料的静止角度以及电梯的倾斜度而异。
设计用于管理水泥、石灰和松散材料的“AC”电梯铲斗
“AC”型铲斗可快速、彻底地排出水泥、石灰以及其他干燥、松散的元素。每个铲斗底部的排气孔可释放填充时截留的空气,让物料在卸料时迅速从铲斗中完全排空。除了加强唇部,连帽背部加强了“AC”风格的桶。此属性允许更小的铲斗间距,并提供比相同长度的其他铲斗变体更高的 30% 承载能力。这些坚固的水桶在放置点处有额外的金属厚度,可以提供更长时间的服务。提供 Al-lied-Locke Malleable 和 Promal。
“AC”型铲斗通常与重型工程链一起使用,例如带有 K2 和 K3 设计附件的衬套钢链。
容量适用于填充到 XX 或 YY 行的桶(见图)。合理的操作能力将随着装载问题、剩余物料的休止角以及电梯的倾斜度而变化。

分享你的喜爱
zh_CNZH

Rugged construction Design “MD” ELEVATOR%20BUCKETS2Buckets are most popular for basic purpose elevators. Covering a wide variety of sizes from 4 to 20 inches lengthy, they can be utilised for ?ne and medium size elements this kind of as coal, cement, pulp, grain, ear corn, etc. They are really widely utilised for hefty abrasive products this kind of as sand, gravel, and stone. Reinforced front lips give Style “MD” Buckets an extended wearing digging edge. Uniform wall thickness and solid corner reinforcement make them stronger than steel buckets with the similar gauge.They’re smoothly surfaced and have ends sloped inward at 6 degree angles to insure right ?lling and clean discharge. Readily available in Malleable and Al-lied-Locke Promal.
Chain for which buckets can be found in-clude: Steel Bushed Roller, Steel Bushed, Blend, “H” Class Mill, 400 Class Pin-tle, and 700 Class Pintle. “MD” Buckets are applied with G1, G6, K1, or K2 fashion attach-ments once they are available in the chain variety.
Capacities are for buckets ?lled towards the line XX (see diagram). The sensible working capability will differ with the loading problems, angle of re-pose from the materials staying dealt with, as well as incli-nation with the elevator.
Design “AC” ELEVATOR BUCKETS for managing cement, lime, and ?uffy materials
Type “AC” Buckets present rapidly, thorough discharge of cement, lime, as well as other dry, ?uffy elements. Vent holes within the bottom of each bucket release trapped air in ?lling and let material to empty from bucket promptly and entirely on discharge. Moreover to reinforcing lips, hooded backs reinforce “AC” Style Buckets. This attribute permits closer bucket spacing and delivers 30% higher carrying capability than other bucket variations in the very same length. These sturdy buckets have an extra thickness of metal at put on points for longer services. Offered in Al-lied-Locke Malleable and Promal.
Type “AC” Buckets are often utilized with heavy duty engineering chain this kind of as Bushed Steel Chain with K2 and K3 design attachments.
Capacities are for buckets ?lled to either line XX or YY (see diagram). The sensible operat-ing capability will vary with loading problems, angle of repose in the material remaining handled, and the inclination of your elevator.