طول السلسلة ومسافة مركز العجلة المسننة

الطول المطلوب لسلسلة الأسطوانة
باستخدام المسافة المركزية بين أعمدة العجلة المسننة بالإضافة إلى كمية أسنان العجلة المسننة ، يمكن الحصول على طول السلسلة (مقدار الملعب) من خلال الصيغة التالية:
Lp = (N1 + N2) / 2 + 2Cp + {(N2 - N1) / 2π} 2
Lp: الطول الإجمالي للسلسلة (كمية الملعب)
N1: مجموعة متنوعة من أسنان الضرس الصغير
N2: كمية أسنان العجلة المسننة الكبيرة
Cp: مسافة المركز بين عمودين مسنن (خطوة سلسلة)
لا يصبح Lp (مقدار الملعب) الذي تم الحصول عليه من خلال الصيغة أعلاه عددًا صحيحًا ، وعادةً ما يتضمن كسرًا عشريًا. تقريب العدد العشري إلى عدد صحيح. استخدم ارتباط تشعبي إزاحة إذا كانت الكمية فردية ، ولكن اختر رقمًا زوجيًا بقدر ما يمكن تحقيقه.
عندما يتم تحديد Lp ، أعد حساب مسافة المركز التي تتضمن عمود القيادة وعمود الإدارة كما هو موضح في الفقرة التالية. إذا تعذر تغيير مسافة مركز العجلة المسننة ، فقم بشد السلسلة باستخدام أداة تباطؤ أو شد سلسلة.
مسافة المركز التي تتضمن القيادة وأعمدة الإدارة
بطبيعة الحال ، يجب أن تكون المسافة المركزية التي تتضمن أعمدة القيادة والقيادة أكبر بكثير مقارنة بمجموع Chain%20Length%20and%20Sprocket%20Center%20Distance - Chain Length and Sprocket Center Distanceنصف قطر العجلة المسننة ، ولكن بشكل عام ، تعتبر مسافة مركز العجلة المسننة الجيدة 30 إلى 50 مرة من خطوة السلسلة. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كان الحمل نابضًا ، فإن 20 حالة أو أقل بشكل ملحوظ هو الصحيح. يجب أن تكون زاوية السحب بين العجلة المسننة الأصغر والسلسلة 120 درجة أو أكثر بكثير. إذا تم عرض طول سلسلة الأسطوانة Lp ، فعادة ما يتم الحصول على المسافة المركزية بين أسنان العجلة المسننة من الصيغة التالية:
Cp = 1 / 4Lp- (N1 + N2) / 2 + √ (Lp- (N1 + N2) / 2) ^ 2-2 / π2 (N2 - N1) ^ 2
Cp: مسافة مركز العجلة المسننة (مقدار الملعب)
Lp: الطول الإجمالي للسلسلة (كمية الملعب)
N1: كمية أسنان العجلة المسننة المدمجة
N2: كمية أسنان العجلة المسننة الكبيرة

arAR

Needed length of roller chain
Employing the center distance among the sprocket shafts as well as the amount of teeth of the two sprockets, the chain length (pitch amount) might be obtained through the following formula:
Lp=(N1 + N2)/2+ 2Cp+{( N2-N1 )/2π}2
Lp : Total length of chain (Pitch quantity)
N1 : Variety of teeth of little sprocket
N2 : Quantity of teeth of big sprocket
Cp: Center distance among two sprocket shafts (Chain pitch)
The Lp (pitch amount) obtained through the above formula hardly becomes an integer, and typically involves a decimal fraction. Round up the decimal to an integer. Use an offset hyperlink if the quantity is odd, but pick an even number as much as achievable.
When Lp is determined, re-calculate the center distance involving the driving shaft and driven shaft as described during the following paragraph. Should the sprocket center distance are unable to be altered, tighten the chain using an idler or chain tightener .
Center distance involving driving and driven shafts
Naturally, the center distance involving the driving and driven shafts has to be far more compared to the sum of Chain%20Length%20and%20Sprocket%20Center%20Distanceyour radius of the two sprockets, but in general, a good sprocket center distance is regarded as for being 30 to 50 times the chain pitch. On the other hand, should the load is pulsating, 20 instances or significantly less is correct. The take-up angle among the smaller sprocket and the chain need to be 120°or far more. If the roller chain length Lp is offered, the center distance among the sprockets is usually obtained from your following formula:
Cp=1/4Lp-(N1+N2)/2+√(Lp-(N1+N2)/2)^2-2/π2(N2-N1)^2
Cp : Sprocket center distance (pitch amount)
Lp : Total length of chain (pitch quantity)
N1 : Amount of teeth of compact sprocket
N2 : Amount of teeth of big sprocket