混合链

组合链广泛应用于水泥、造纸和纸浆、采石和采矿业,用于提升和输送各种磨料和非磨料。此外,它还发现了相当多的用于整个工业装配输送机的用途。不建议用于传动链。
Blend Chain 的结构可以是开口的,也可以是铆接的。 Cottered 通常被认为是传统的。销在其端部具有平坦区域,该区域锁定到适当冲压的侧杆,在链条操作期间停止销旋转。所有销孔都经过清洁,以获得光滑的轴承表面,因此尺寸适合正确的销间隙。业务维度规范被严格维护,这条链可能与其他供应商的链接互换。
间距尺寸从 1.631 到 6.050 英寸不等;拉伸功率选择范围从 12,150 磅到 67,500 磅。除 C55 和 C55 外的所有组合块链接 COMBINATION%20CHAIN%202 - Blend CHAINC55L 有椭圆形枪管。这在链轮与链条接触的地方增加了金属,导致大多数链条穿上。
MBP 132C 的腔筒内含润滑脂,可润滑销钉,有助于避免接头冻结,并防止腐蚀性和磨蚀性材料进入筒芯。
可以在许多间距尺寸中找到附件,以获得广泛的应用选择。
混合超链接是对称的,因此可能会在两个行进路径中运行。
Brutaloy 和铸钢链轮可用于每个节距尺寸。
组合链的耦合器反向链接
需要耦合器超链接才能准确地在无法访问的地方加入链。每个链条节距尺寸都有一个 Promal 铸造偏置侧杆连接器链接可用于此目的。

分享你的喜爱
zh_CNZH

Combination Chain is applied extensively during the cement, paper and pulp, quarrying, and mining industries for elevating and conveying a wide assortment of abrasive and non-abrasive supplies. Additionally it is ?nding quite a few makes use of on the whole in-dustrial assembly conveyors. It can be not advisable for drive chain.
The building of Blend Chain can be both cottered or riveted. Cottered is generally consid-ered conventional. Pins have ?at regions at their ends, which lock to the appropriately punched sidebars, stopping pin ro-tation during chain operation. All pin holes are clean-cored for smooth bearing surfaces and therefore are dimensioned for correct pin clearance. Business dimensional specifications are rigidly maintained and this chain could possibly be interchanged with links of other suppliers.
Pitch sizes vary from one.631 to 6.050 inches; tensile power selection extends from twelve,150 to 67,500 lbs. All Combination block links except C55 and COMBINATION%20CHAIN%202C55L have elliptical barrels. This adds added metal where the sprocket to chain get in touch with causes most chain put on.
MBP 132C has chambered barrels containing grease which lubricates pins, aids to avoid joint freezing, and pro-hibits entry of corrosive and abrasive materials to the bar-rel core.
Attachments can be found in lots of of your pitch sizes to get a wide selection of applications.
Mixture hyperlinks are symmetrical and may possibly hence be operated in both path of travel.
Brutaloy and cast steel sprockets are available for every pitch dimension.
COUPLER Backlinks FOR Combination CHAIN
Coupler hyperlinks are required for joining chain exactly where no take-up is accessible. Every single chain pitch dimension has a Promal cast off-set sidebar coupler link available for this purpose.